We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Treehouse Condominiums
Certificate of Excellence
Mena, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

This weekend was the second time we have stayed at Treehouse Condos. The first time we stayed in a Two bedroom. The kids loved having their own room and the tv, we enjoyed the privacy. Is time our parents came with us and we stayed in a three bedroom. We love the convenience and the rooms were beautiful. My only complaint was that we could not figure out what all the light switches went to, and which turned on the electrical sockets. :). Other than that it was a wonderful stay and they were very nice and helpful!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sheli P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    120
    40
    7
    3
    4
See reviews for
103
27
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2013

Loved being able to see the view and being able to sit outside. Very nice Condo and price was awesome. We will be be back. The only problem was taking trash to the top of the hill. being able to cook in the condo saved money.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sittee09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2013

I am a travel agent and have been one for over 18 years. I wanted a place to get away for a long weekend and TreeHouse condos was the place to be. The Condo was wonderful. We stayed in building 5 and had a 2 bedroom 2 bath condo. Our balcony was full and extended along the back including the master bedroom. The kitchen was in good shape with most everything needed. The living room was so comfortable and the view from sitting in the living room was fantastic. The condo had a 47' TV which was wonderful for watching movies. I would definitely go back again and again. The beds were wonderful, very soft and comfortable. The bathrooms were very, very clean and stocked for guest. It was also extremely quiet, I know it was the off season BUT it was just fantastic!!! Just a few small suggestions for the management, if they know people are checking in turning on the heat prior to that would be nice and at the same time making sure the ice maker was producing some ice. The tub in the master bedroom was very slick and could use some skid proof stripes in it. We had to replace the batteries in the remotes as they would not operate well without that. Those are all small suggestions and would not keep me from staying there again and recommending it to others.

Room Tip: The higher up the room the better. If the room numbers are low you are on the bottom and will have...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mindagal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joliet, Illinois
Level Contributor
29 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed February 5, 2013

We stayed here the week after Christmas. We had originally booked a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom condo, but that condo was sold, so they upgraded us to a 3 bedroom 2 1/2 bath for the same price. We had 5 people in our party - my husband and I and our 14 year old son and my parents. We split the cost, so it was very economical, cheaper than most motel rooms with added amenities. The master bedroom with full bath had a huge walk in closet, the second bedroom with a full bath just a few steps away had a large wall closet and the 3rd bedroom was up in the loft with a half bath and a sitting area. Our 14 year old claimed this area and absolltely loved all the room and privacy he had. The master bedroom and loft area were large rooms, while the second bedroom was smaller it was still big enough. All bedrooms had full dressers and TVs with dvd players. The beds were king sized and exptremely comfortable. We even went home and bought a new mattress after having slept so good on vacation. There was also a living room with comfortable and ample seating. The living room also had a TV and DVD player and a dining area. There was also a full kitchen with breakfast bar. The kitchen was smaller, but very well stocked. Full size refrigerator, oven and stove, microwave and dishwasher. We didn't mind the smaller kitchen area, it was nice just having it. There was also a balcony with sitting area overlooking Table Rock Lake - beautiful views. There was also a washing machine and dryer in the unit in a utility room (didn't even have to put quarters in the machines). We stayed in Building 9, unit 16. The building had an elevator, which made it easier for my parents who don't do stairs very well. The unit was very clean, decorated beautifully and well maintained. The managers in the office were very nice and helpful. They even let us look at other units for comparing sizes. We got spoiled in the 3 bedroom, 2 1/2 bath unit, but we looked at a 2 bedroom, 2 bath and decided that they still offer ample room for the 5 of us and we would still be comfortable. We figure our son could sleep on the couch in the living room. We will definately stay here again next year and would highly recommended Treehouse condos to others. By the way there was also a very nice indoor hot tub and lap pool. There is also an outdoor pool, but being we were there in December, it wasn't open.

Room Tip: Some units require stairs, others have elevators or are at ground level. The website gives detailed...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David and Sandi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 4, 2013

These condos are beautiful and comfortable! The best part of my experience at treehouse is the beautiful view of the lake! Couldn't ask for a better view while sitting on the patio with family cooking on the barbeque grill at night and looking at the water...very relaxing.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed January 15, 2013

I stayed in a 3 bedroom condo that was absolutely gorgeous! The view from the large balcony was awesome.My family was not able to get together for Christmas so we met half way for each of us and stayed the weekend. Not a lot to do in Branson mid-January but just hanging out in the condo was perfect. Definitely will be back!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank KathyH61480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Greece
1 review
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Customer service was good. Condo was clean. Great to have washer and dryer. Had everything we needed. Awesome views of Table Rock Lake. Big balcony to hang out on. You could also walk to the lake from the condo which was fun.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
4.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
0.4 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#29 of 140 in Branson
1,027 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.1 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
3.0 mi away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
0.5 mi away
Village At Indian Point
Village At Indian Point
#8 of 140 in Branson
730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treehouse Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treehouse Condominiums

Property: Treehouse Condominiums
Address: 129 Treehouse Ln, Branson, MO 65616-6168
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 73 Specialty Lodging in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Treehouse Condominiums 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treehouse Condo Rentals offers beautiful, lakeside accommodations with a breathtaking view of Table Rock Lake, just minutes from Branson shows and activities! Located just 1 mile past Silver Dollar City on Indian Point's resort area. Each unit is individually owned and decorated which means you are renting a vacation home. We take pride in the fact that every unit has a spectacular view of Table Rock Lake. Our scenic nature walking path down to the lake shore provides an excellent opportunity to take in all the backwoods has to offer. Who knows, you may even spot some deer in their natural habitat along your way! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Treehouse Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treehouse Condominiums Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing