We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Condos”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Treehouse Condominiums
Ranked #10 of 74 Specialty Lodging in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
“Wonderful Condos”
Reviewed January 15, 2013

I stayed in a 3 bedroom condo that was absolutely gorgeous! The view from the large balcony was awesome.My family was not able to get together for Christmas so we met half way for each of us and stayed the weekend. Not a lot to do in Branson mid-January but just hanging out in the condo was perfect. Definitely will be back!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
Thank KathyH61480
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

174 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    120
    40
    7
    3
    4
See reviews for
103
27
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (61)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Athens, Greece
1 review
Reviewed January 7, 2013

Customer service was good. Condo was clean. Great to have washer and dryer. Had everything we needed. Awesome views of Table Rock Lake. Big balcony to hang out on. You could also walk to the lake from the condo which was fun.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Heather W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 2, 2013

I stayed in a 2 bedroom unit over New Year's, and everything was fantastic. The manager on site was extremely gracious and helpful, the condo was perfect, and the view of lake was just fantastic. I appreciated the little touches, such as providing a little box of laundry detergent which came in very handy. Definitely recommend for anyone visiting the Branson area.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Eric C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alva, Oklahoma, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed December 30, 2012

We have just finished our third stay at the Treehouse Condos within the past year. Fantastic as usual. We ended up coming in on Christmas day evening to avoid the snow in our area so we called as we were driving and Jim the manager not only answered and was able to accomodate our request for the extra night stay at a moment's notice, he also went to the unit we had rented and turned the heater on a cozy 70 degrees so that we could come into a nice warm place. We have searched other places to stay in Branson and this is the only place we will ever stay!

Room Tip: The newer luxury condos are so incredibly nice you won't want to leave.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ruby H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CHANUTE
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2012

This is a great get away spot. Close to Silver Dollar City and convenient to the Branson strip. The unit was a one bedroom w/King bed, fully equiped kitchen, dining area, large living room, in condo laundry room. Great view of the lake. The staff is great to work with and very friendly. We will return when we can.

Room Tip: Have stayed in several different units and have been well satisfied with all. Their website has unit...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JAMES R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Tremendous visit to Treehouse Condos in Branson. The unit, a 3 bedroom/3 bath with 2 living rooms - one of the living rooms being a loft was phenomenal for our group of 9 - 4 adults and 5 kids ranging from 16 to 6. The unit was spotless and VERY comfortable. The staff was wonderfully accomodating and the entire visit was perfect. We will stay there again without hesitation.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jason D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montgomery City, Missouri, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Was a very beautiful and well organized condo and enjoyed our visit. Thanks for providing a enjoyable place to stay for the long weekend. Was conveniently located next to Silver Dollar City which is one of the main areas we went. Loved the view from the deck. Loved the big bathroom and closet. Loved being able to have two televisions - one for my child and one for us to watch.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Knoepflein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
4.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
7.1 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 mi away
Hilton Branson Convention Center
4.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel Branson
Radisson Hotel Branson
#29 of 140 in Branson
1,520 reviews
3.0 mi away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treehouse Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treehouse Condominiums

Property: Treehouse Condominiums
Address: 129 Treehouse Ln, Branson, MO 65616-6168
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 74 Specialty Lodging in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Treehouse Condominiums 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treehouse Condo Rentals offers beautiful, lakeside accommodations with a breathtaking view of Table Rock Lake, just minutes from Branson shows and activities! Located just 1 mile past Silver Dollar City on Indian Point's resort area. Each unit is individually owned and decorated which means you are renting a vacation home. We take pride in the fact that every unit has a spectacular view of Table Rock Lake. Our scenic nature walking path down to the lake shore provides an excellent opportunity to take in all the backwoods has to offer. Who knows, you may even spot some deer in their natural habitat along your way! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Cancelon, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Treehouse Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treehouse Condominiums Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing