We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“So close to Branson, yet so far away...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Treehouse Condominiums
Certificate of Excellence
Shawnee, Kansas
Level Contributor
33 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“So close to Branson, yet so far away...”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 14, 2012

We come and stay in the same condo all the time. I'm not going to tell you which one, so it will be available when we want to come:) It is such a beautiful view and so relaxing. More barking dogs this time, it seemed, and one was in the condo right next to us for only the weekend, so I surmise he was not supposed to be there....But he only barked when we came and went as opposed to some of the dogs in other close units that were there all the time. We are just glad to have the construction finished so it is quieter now overall!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Betty W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    116
    39
    7
    3
    4
See reviews for
101
25
1
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
streamwood
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

With the fully equipt kitchen and laundry, the Treehouse offers the comforts of home in a beautiful vacation surrounding. We love the concept of being away and still cooking our own meals. The view from the balcony is very inspiring and the staff is friendly and helpful. You would be hard pressed to find better Branson lodging at this price and no place in the town itself can offer this view and these surroundings. We have family in Branson and visit once a year. We have stayed at other places , but now we always stay at Treehouse. .

Room Tip: Rooms are not very soundproof, so top floor is most peaceful and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Roy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caney, Kansas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

This is our 3rd time visiting at the Treehouse Condominiums. We always enjoy our time here. Very quiet and peaceful. We love sitting out on the deck, watching the lake. Our family is growing, so getting to spend time together in a large condo is wonderful. The price is right and we will be back!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sherry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ballwin, Missouri
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

We have been returning to Treehouse Condos several times a year, for more than 12 years now. We throughly enjoy the friendly staff, picturesque view, relaxing environment, clean condo's, and the location is wonderful. This is a wonderful place to sit back, enjoy the soundings, along with your family and friends. Plus it is a very short drive to Silver Dollar City, bypassing all the traffic.

Room Tip: Everyroom has a great view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dori O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 12, 2012

Treehouse Condos are set on a bluff overlooking Table Rock Lake. The view is fantastic, and the condos are peaceful, well-equipped and restful. We have stayed here many times, in various units, and have always been very pleased. The condos are well-maintained and spotless, and have everything you need, except your groceries. It's a stone's throw to Silver Dollar City, and keeps you away from the hustle and bustle (and awful traffic) of the city of Branson.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dana H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
De Soto, Kansas
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2012

We chose a 1-bedroom luxury condo for our anniversary celebration, and were wonderfully surprised from the moment we walked thru the door. Roomy, very clean, tastefully decorated, beautiful kitchen, washer-dryer, and more. But the best of all -- the view from our deck -- the sunsets and sunrises were soul-satisfying, and the lakeview was much better than we expected. The online photos do not do this condo justice.

Room Tip: We were on the 3rd floor of Unit 14 & had an unobstructed view of the lake.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kmogusar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 4, 2012

We had a great time at the Treehouse Condos! My husband, kids and I were joined by my mom and brother in one of the three bedroom condos. The price was right and much cheaper than had we rented two or three rooms at a hotel. Plus, having a full kitchen made it easy to get the kids fed in the morning. Our unit very spacious and comfortable! It was decorated in a fun nautical theme which paired perfectly with the incredible view of the lake. Everywhere we looked there was a fun decoration or detail to see. Our unit was clean and had all the comforts of home which made our trip relaxing and enjoyable. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Plus, it is located right down the road from Silver Dollar City which made it convenient for us. We plan to return to the Treehouse for future vacations! - Amy C

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.4 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#29 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 990 reviews
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
4.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Village At Indian Point
Village At Indian Point
#8 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 713 reviews
3.0 mi away
Chateau on the Lake Resort & Spa
3.2 mi away
StoneBridge Resort
StoneBridge Resort
#1 of 8 in Branson West
4.0 of 5 bubbles 166 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treehouse Condominiums? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treehouse Condominiums

Property: Treehouse Condominiums
Address: 129 Treehouse Ln, Branson, MO 65616-6168
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 72 Specialty Lodging in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Treehouse Condominiums 3*
Number of rooms: 45
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Treehouse Condo Rentals offers beautiful, lakeside accommodations with a breathtaking view of Table Rock Lake, just minutes from Branson shows and activities! Located just 1 mile past Silver Dollar City on Indian Point's resort area. Each unit is individually owned and decorated which means you are renting a vacation home. We take pride in the fact that every unit has a spectacular view of Table Rock Lake. Our scenic nature walking path down to the lake shore provides an excellent opportunity to take in all the backwoods has to offer. Who knows, you may even spot some deer in their natural habitat along your way! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Treehouse Condominiums reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Treehouse Condominiums Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing