We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need to have a great family...”
Spacious Great Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious Great Room
Fully equipped kitchen.  Dining table seats at least 8. Fun game room.  Full size pool table.  Air hockey table.  47 in flat screen TV.   Futon, recliner.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Spacious Great Room
Fully equipped kitchen.  Dining table seats at least 8.
Fun game room.  Full size pool table.  Air hockey table.  47 in flat screen TV.   Futon, recliner.
Magnificent great room!
Game room
Wonderful kitchen/ dining/ great room.
Love, love, love it!
Upstairs master # 1.  Kingsize bed.  32 inch flat screen TV.  Comfy log bed!
Upstairs master suite #2.  Comfy log, king size bed.
Downstairs king size bed.  Spacious room.
Twin beds downstairs bedroom.
Magnificent Log Home
New 50 inch TV in the Living Room
Winter View Back of Cabin
Winter Wonderland
Brand New! Just in time for fall.  6 person Hot Tub
Moose Master Bedroom
New Air Hockey Table
Bubble Bath.
Branson Landing Fire Show
Hiking Trail Around Lake Taneycomo
Moose Master Bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
scot g
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not very clean”
Reviewed July 24, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

found house stocked very well. had everything needed. but it was not very clean or well maintained. was extremely dusty all over. outside was not clean at all. deck and porch in very poor shape.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: roomy
Liked least: dirty
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 19, 2014
We were saddened to hear that the cabin was not in top shape for your arrival. We try very hard to provide a beautiful, comfortable home for families to connect and make great memories. It is upsetting when we fall short. Nancy and her girls work very hard for us, but unfortunately things do get missed and for that—I am sorry. While the conditions you mentioned are never acceptable- I did want to add that there were some difficult circumstances just prior to your arrival. One of the cleaner’s brother was involved in a horrible accident on Hwy 86, just in front of the resort on Sunday, when they were scheduled to clean for us. Apparently traffic was blocked for about an hour and the cleaners were unable to leave Phase 1 to get to our cabins during that time. It put them behind in getting ready for their arrivals on that day and then cleaning for your arrival on the next day. Again, I know that does not change the condition for your visit—but I do ask for your understanding that it was a hard time for the cleaning girls. I certainly wish you had let us know during your stay and we would have tried to make amends in some way for you. While we can’t promise perfection- we could have tried to compensate you or somehow tried to make the situation better while you were there. Having happy, satisfied guests is always our goal.

I do hope you enjoyed the new TV and entertainment center in the living room. While maintaining the cabins is an ongoing project, when we lost our previous TV to lightning, we worked frantically to get the new TV set up and ready for your arrival.

On another note, I’m also sorry for the delay in addressing your concerns. Charles ruptured a disc in his back shortly after we got home and had to have surgery on July 21. Things have been a bit chaotic for us and I certainly don’t mean to take your concerns lightly. The cabin business is more than just a business for us. We love to feel like we have friends in our home and I can’t apologize enough that it did not meet your expectations. I have spoken to Nancy about areas to improve and I hope you will give us another chance someday. Bless you,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheri1968
Coffeyville, Kansas
1 review
“Everything you need to have a great family vacation for all ages and more is at this cabin!”
Reviewed June 6, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

We enjoyed this rental so much and have recommended it to some of our friends already. Brenda and Charles are great to work with and they have thought of everything you might need or want to make the stay great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: enough bedrooms and bathrooms for all
Liked least: can't complain about anything
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 28, 2014
We're so happy that you and your family enjoyed the cabin and we're honored that you chose it to celebrate your special anniversar. We're glad the cabin met your expectations and we certainly enjoyed working with you. Thank you so much for taking the time to write your thoughts. Hope to have you back again soon.
Blessings to you,
Brenda and Charles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
OK
Reviewed August 26, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2013
It was certainly a delight to host your family and we are thrilled that you had a great time. We love to hear that precious family memories were made at our cabin. Thank you so much for taking your time to write such a kind review. We appreciate it very much!
Bless you all and we hope to hear from you again very soon!

Brenda and Charles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IL
Reviewed July 28, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2013
We are so happy we helped provide a nice setting as you made some great family memories. What a special time to share with all your family--50 years! Wow! Congratulations! It was a pleasure to get to meet you and your family as you prepared to leave the cabins on your way home. With all our emails and calls prior to your visit, I felt like we were all old friends even before we met. Thank you so much for taking time to share your thoughts. We hope to have you return again soon. Blessings to you! Brenda and Charles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AR
Reviewed July 25, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 25, 2013
Sometimes things work out just right and we are so happy that we had just the 2 days open that you needed for your getaway! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your time at the cabin! We love to sit on the deck and enjoy the woods, also. Being so close to all the things the area has to offer is just an added bonus. Thank you so very much for taking time to write this review and also thank you for the special "goody basket" you brought for us. Yummy! We will certainly look to have you back again as our guests--and maybe with your new family member by that time. Congratulations!
Blessings to you,
Brenda and Charles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oklahoma
Reviewed July 12, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2013
Wow! "Best vacation ever" that is quite a compliment! Thank you sooo much!! You are such a delight to work with and I am so happy that the cabin worked out well for your family get together. And what an extra surprise to learn that we all live in Enid OK! It is very few guests that bring a cabin rental check to our house in person. It was great to meet you before your trip and then hear all about it after your returned home. Thank you so much for taking time to write such a nice review. Hope you can return to one of the cabins again very soon! See you around town!
Blessings, Brenda and Charles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MS
Reviewed May 31, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 31, 2013
Thanks so much! We are so happy you had some great family time. Hope to host you again soon.
Brenda and Charles
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing