We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Miss”
other travelers have booked this property
view from unit 903(summer)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from unit 903(summer)
view from unit 903(autumn) livingroom(903)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
view from unit 903(summer)
view from unit 903(autumn)
livingroom(903)
master bedroom(903)
master bedroom(903)
master bedroom(903)
guestroom(903)
guestroom(903)
master bathroom(903)
kitchen(903)
swimming pool
View of condos from boatdock
miniature golf
nature trail
tennis court
activity outpost
view from unit 901
livingroom(901)
livingroom(901)
master bathroom(901)
guest bedroom(901)
kitchen(901)
kitchen(901)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chelsea S
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Miss”
Reviewed October 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

It was more than expected. I loved having use of the club house and heated saltwater pool. Two hot tubs was just amazing Lovely neighbors too

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aramance
Denton, Texas
1 review
“Amazing Girls' Weekend”
Reviewed October 11, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Tom and Eileen's condo is a fantastic, homey, comfortable abode. Working with Tom has been an absolute breeze as well. He offered some things to us because of the construction going on around the condo and on the condo's next door. He even offered to let us cancel, but we didn't. My best friends and I decided to stay, despite the construction, and we are so glad we did. Every morning, we were up before the sun came up and we watched beautiful sunrises over the mountain and river. The evenings upon return from where ever we were that day were comfy and felt like we were home. Each of us has decided that we will use Tom and Eileen's place again when we bring our families with us.

The condo is very close to Branson (which we were not impressed with, but that has nothing to do with our condo) and somewhat close to Eureka Springs (which was completely amazing!) The roads are windy and hilly, but beautiful. The only 2 things about the trip that saddened us were 1) the fact that we were there a week or 2 too early for the fall colors and 2) that we had to leave and go back to our homes and reality.

The beds were comfortable, the furniture was good as well. Everything there was clean and in order. The bathrooms were stocked. There was wifi, which was a little slow, but not too bad. The kitchen was stocked with what we needed. Instructions for what to do were easy to find and easy to understand.

This was a fantastic experience and I would recommend their place to anyone at anytime. We are now looking at their Colorado condo for a girls' trip. Loved it!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: nothing...It was wonderful
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 12, 2016
Thanks very much, Laura!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
K_temple8...
Surrey, North Dakota
1 review
“Awesome relaxation place! Peaceful! Beautiful view!”
Reviewed September 22, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

We needed a place to rest & relax. We were close to the excitement of Branson to enjoy at our leisure. We got rejuvenated in th Ozark Mountains - beautiful!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 23, 2016
Thanks very much, Kimberly. Glad you enjoyed yourselves!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raygaud
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed August 25, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This was our second stay. It's a very nice condo. We had an issue with the A/C and within a few hours, the owners had a repair man out there to fix the issue. Great communication!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 26, 2016
Thanks, Ray. Glad you enjoyed your visit!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austin, Texas
Reviewed July 2, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and resort amenities.
Liked least: Bedbugs, suprise repairs, lack of communication, smelly furniture/unit
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 6, 2016
We had already apologized to this renter for her inconvenience. We were aware that construction was ongoing at the resort, but not in our building. It was only after she had arrived that the property manager informed us that work was required on the balcony. He then worked with her to arrange a mutually convenient time to do the work.
Regarding bugs, this is the first time in the 21 years we have owned the unit that we have had this issue. We were not told of the problem until after she had left, after which we contacted a professional to handle the problem.
Sometimes things happen that are beyond one's control. When they do, we always encourage guests to inform us immediately so that we can rectify the problem as quickly as possible. We have numerous repeat customers and are proud of our many positive reviews.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cathy829
Roscoe, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful veiw, peaceful and comfortable.”
Reviewed April 26, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I decided to take a week to get away. We picked this area for the distance to Branson and to be on the lake. We where quite happy with the choice we made. The condo is very comfortable, clean, well stocked and a great view. The patio furniture is very comfortable and a nice quality. Many times places use the plastic furniture and this is a nice set. The view of the lake can be seen by any seat you set at, making the view nice for everyone. The beds are very comfortable and so is the furniture. We are so happy that we had a wonderful week on the lake and would refer this to anyone, who just wants a great get away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: overall condition of property and veiw
Liked least: nothing that I can think of
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vacationp...
Lenexa, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet and comfy, nice views”
Reviewed January 19, 2015 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

It was a very nice stay, everything was clean and comfortable. The views are amazing and you can walk to the lake behind the condo. We had the opportunity to meet the owner and they were really nice. At the condo, you can find a notebook full of reviews by the people who stayed there previously. It's around 15 minutes from SDC, the path from entrance to the condo is a small winding road and needs a little careful driving.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing