We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful veiw, peaceful and comfortable.”
other travelers have booked this property
view from balcony(summer)
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
view from balcony(summer)
view from balcony(autumn) balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
view from balcony(summer)
view from balcony(autumn)
balcony
livingroom
master bedroom
master bedroom
guestroom
guestroom
master bathroom
kitchen
large pool(available to all resort guests during the summer)
small pool(available to owners and their guests during the summer)
View of condos from boatdock
miniature golf
nature trail
tennis court
activity outpost
hot tub(available to owners and their guests during the summer)
shuffleboard
Table Rock Lake
Autumn in the Ozarks
Sunset over Table Rock Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cathy829
Roscoe, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful veiw, peaceful and comfortable.”
Reviewed April 26, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My friend and I decided to take a week to get away. We picked this area for the distance to Branson and to be on the lake. We where quite happy with the choice we made. The condo is very comfortable, clean, well stocked and a great view. The patio furniture is very comfortable and a nice quality. Many times places use the plastic furniture and this is a nice set. The view of the lake can be seen by any seat you set at, making the view nice for everyone. The beds are very comfortable and so is the furniture. We are so happy that we had a wonderful week on the lake and would refer this to anyone, who just wants a great get away.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: overall condition of property and veiw
Liked least: nothing that I can think of
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vacationp...
Lenexa, Kansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet and comfy, nice views”
Reviewed January 19, 2015 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

It was a very nice stay, everything was clean and comfortable. The views are amazing and you can walk to the lake behind the condo. We had the opportunity to meet the owner and they were really nice. At the condo, you can find a notebook full of reviews by the people who stayed there previously. It's around 15 minutes from SDC, the path from entrance to the condo is a small winding road and needs a little careful driving.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ckfallgir...
2 reviews
“Just Wonderful, Glad We Stayed Here”
Reviewed October 23, 2014 for a stay in October 2014

So wonderful! There was 4 of us ladies, and this place was everything we could have hoped for. 2 bathrooms, 2 bedrooms. Coffee, filters and the fixings to go with. Clean with so much room to move around. Quiet area with deck overlooking Table Rock Lake. Nice!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gerjevic
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful!!”
Reviewed July 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was beautiful! The lake view was gorgeous! Perfect location! I would recommend this place to all friends and family!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jckaut
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed July 12, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This was out first time to the Branson area,Silver Dollar City was about 15 min. away and we had no issues with traffic! Great location, we were able to walk down a nature path and right to a spot for the the kids to swim and fish! Condo was clean and the view was beautiful. I'm terribly picky on where I will stay and this met all expectations!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MS
Reviewed January 3, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Diane7520...
Port Huron, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait to go back!”
Reviewed September 6, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

What a wonderful place to spend our vacation. The owners thought of everything! There was so much to see and do that we didn't have enough time. The condo was secluded enough to have privacy, but just a short drive to Branson....super clean with a breathtaking view. Every sunrise was great. Can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Large bedrooms and balcony, whirlpool tub
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing