We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (433)
Filter reviews
433 results
Traveler rating
194
116
61
25
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
194
116
61
25
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool time share three bedroom living room full kitchen washer and dryer checking in branson attractions units tubs condo murray timeshare jacuzzi balconies shows furnishings
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 433 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2020 via mobile

We Stayed in the Surrey at Carriage Place because they accept pets. The staff is very friendly, the resort is beautifully maintained and is in a great setting. They have an indoor pool, a play ground, small gym , volleyball and a horseshoe pit. We will definitely come back and would recommend it. The one thing that puts us off is that you have to meet with a sale staff to receive your parking pass but they are not pushy.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Suzie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alexis Gold, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Crowne Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2020

Thank you, Suzie H! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the accommodations .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2020

Timeshare lady was so incredibly rude. I politely said I wasn’t interested in a timeshare presentation and she shoved the parking pass at me. I could not believe how she acted. It was shocking. Our unit is clean and nice. I will never return to this property because you must go through these horrible people to get your parking pass. Pressuring me then being rude when I refused your invite was not nice. At all.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
3  Thank 775trendz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alexis Gold, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Crowne Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2020

Thank you, Heidi W! We are sorry to hear about your experience with the Concierge. We hope the rest of your stay was good!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2020

Rooms are starting to show age but still very nice. Only problems we had were that locks were dirty and had a problem reading one rooms card. We had 8 rooms. The rest were fine. Still a quiet place and close to restaurants, shows, and shopping. Golf courses were also close by.

Date of stay: September 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wmrmason
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alexis Gold, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Crowne Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2020

Thank you, wmrmason! We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2020

It wasn’t terrible, but it wasn’t great either. Walls are thin and you can hear people next to you, and above you. The room was nice, and we enjoyed the kitchen. However, the view of the trees and power lines from the balcony was definitely not what was in the pictures when booking online. Also, the tub was HUGE...you could almost swim in it. Probably would’ve taken 75 gallons of water to fill it up. We didn’t use it because it was just too big. We had fun In Branson nonetheless.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 751justinl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alexis Gold, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Crowne Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2020

Thank you, 751justinl. We are sorry to hear that the room was not what you expected. We hope you book again and hopefully you will have a better stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2020 via mobile

This was a very nice place to stay. It was perfect for our family vacation. Clean, easy check in and out. Staff very helpful. There were 6 adults and a one year old. We had a three bedroom penthouse so each couple had their own space but we had a big meeting place in the middle which was perfect. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank tweetymanues
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Alexis Gold, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Crowne Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2020

Thank you, tweetymanues! We are very glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews