We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Nearby Hotels
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge of the Ozarks(Branson)(Great Value!)
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$173
$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$173
$157
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
$70
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Country Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
$97
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (788)
Filter reviews
788 results
Traveler rating
527
178
58
16
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
527
178
58
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspayne stewart golf coursefront desknewer hotelgreat hotelquiet locationoff the beaten patheasy accessclean hotelthe main stripback roadscomplimentary breakfastwould highly recommend this hotelexercise roomthe staff was friendly and helpfulsilver dollar citythe breakfast areafresh fruit
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
766 - 771 of 788 reviews
Reviewed December 29, 2010

We were very pleased with the stay. We were aloud to check in 2hrs early. The kids enjoyed the indoor pool. Rooms cleaned however the carpet in the halls needed vacumed. Our toilet was running for a long time but as soon as we said something they fixed it quickly. Great customer service. We will return.

  • Stayed: December 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lovetovacation97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2010

Went to Branson Nov. 29th and stayed at the Hampton Inn Branson Hills. The staff couldn't have been nicer and more helpful. Debbie ,Judy and Daniel were marvelous to us. They made us feel like family. Told us great shows and helped us with getting tickets. Our room was very clean and bed was so comfy. Great bed and pillows. We were close to everything without being on the strip with all the traffic. We would highly recommend this hotel and will stay here when we go back. Thanks to Trip Advisor for reviews and helpful imformation on hotels.

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HoustonMeMe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2010

Its a couple miles off the strip, but that is exactly what we were looking for! Nice and quiet!
Room was beautiful, quiet and very comfortable!! The breakfast was super yummy! Great coffee too! I just can't think of one bad thing to say. (I have written lots of reviews, and I would write something negative if I could think of something..but I can't!)
While in the area I highly reccommend seeing The Miracle of Christmas at the Sight and Sound Theater....FANTASTIC!!
SIlver Dollar City at night was absolutely beautiful! Christmas lights galore!!!

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jodajoda1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2010

This is a very nice hotel, very clean, very accommodating. Loved the fact that it was off of the strip, yet easily accessible to anything in Branson.

Check in was easy. Check out was easy.

Very nice room. Great bathroom. Loved having a bigger shower instead of a shower/bath. Loved the sink area being larger. TV was nice, channel lineup good. Bed and pillows were very comfy. Wifi was easy to access. Desk area was nice. Overall great room. Definitely would recommend that they leave more than 2 full size towels for guests though and also would recommend that swimming towels be left in room.

There is an indoor pool and it did look nice but we did not access it.

The breakfast buffet was just ok. We ate it only once out of our 2 days there. We just didn't care much for it and the wait to make a waffle is too long.

We will definitely stay here again on a return to Branson.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank golfprosprincess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2010

Loved the Hampton inn. Branson can be pretty noisy and crowded at times, but the Hampton is quiet and off the beaten path. The bathroom was spotless and the linens fresh. The room even smelled clean when you opened the door. The only negative I had was that we were the room closest to the elevator and vending area. That could get a little noisy at times. If you're wanting to play golf at Payne Stewart, this is THE place to stay. After finding this hotel, we won't be staying anywhere else when traveling to Branson!

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank taterbabydoll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews