We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always exceeds expectations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Ranked #9 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Springfield, MO, United States
1 review
“Always exceeds expectations”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

We stay at Branson Hills Hampton when we visit Branson, MO. It has never disappointed us in any way. The location is not on the strip, or even close to the "strip;" however, it only takes a few minutes to any show or to The Landing for shopping. The location makes the hotel a nice, quiet place to stay, away from the traffic.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sue D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

667 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    437
    157
    50
    15
    8
See reviews for
249
233
16
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Nixa, United States
2 reviews
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2014

Hotel is clean and quiet with good amenities. The location is near several restaurants and shopping locations. Quick highway access and little to no traffic. I experienced some wait time upon check-in.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Danielle D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shawnee, United States
Level Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 20, 2014

Clean, convenient and in good area. Location is very good, several restaurants and good shopping located to close proximity of the hotel. I would recommend to anyone with business in the Branson area. I will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Obie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberling City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2014

I had to stay at this hotel due to weather and it was nearby my workplace. I think the price was little to high but had no choice and no other nearer hotel to stay at. The breakfast was ok, it was the same breakfast I had from other time I stayed at, should serve biscuit and gravy.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Greg F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wildwood, United States
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2014

The Hampton Inn at Branson Hills is a fairly new, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced hotel in the Branson area. It is a little bit longer distance to the show and theatre area but is quiet and ample of parking spaces.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Christopher L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2014

We loved this hotel. Best shower ever. Lots of water pressure. Hot breakfast, with scrambled eggs with ham, fantastic country potatoes , better than most restaurants serve. Huge desk with lots of outlets, comfortable beds, niceTV, good price.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ozarkcarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

We had a very good experience at the Branson Hills Hampton Inn. We found the staff to be pleasant and helpful in every encounter. The "hot" breakfast bar was different every morning (we were there for 3 days). This hotel is away from the tourist area and we enjoyed the beauty of the area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 528 reviews
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
3.2 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 774 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
1.6 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#7 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,278 reviews
2.7 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills

Property: Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Address: 200 S Payne Stewart Dr, Branson, MO 65616-2793
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening June 1, 2009 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing