We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“weather”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Ranked #6 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Kimberling City, United States
1 review
“weather”
Reviewed January 15, 2014

I had to stay at this hotel due to weather and it was nearby my workplace. I think the price was little to high but had no choice and no other nearer hotel to stay at. The breakfast was ok, it was the same breakfast I had from other time I stayed at, should serve biscuit and gravy.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Greg F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

715 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    477
    163
    52
    15
    8
See reviews for
274
247
18
90
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Wildwood, United States
1 review
Reviewed January 15, 2014

The Hampton Inn at Branson Hills is a fairly new, clean, comfortable and reasonably priced hotel in the Branson area. It is a little bit longer distance to the show and theatre area but is quiet and ample of parking spaces.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Christopher L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2014

We loved this hotel. Best shower ever. Lots of water pressure. Hot breakfast, with scrambled eggs with ham, fantastic country potatoes , better than most restaurants serve. Huge desk with lots of outlets, comfortable beds, niceTV, good price.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank ozarkcarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We had a very good experience at the Branson Hills Hampton Inn. We found the staff to be pleasant and helpful in every encounter. The "hot" breakfast bar was different every morning (we were there for 3 days). This hotel is away from the tourist area and we enjoyed the beauty of the area.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed January 6, 2014

We stay here everytime we're in Branson and have never had any issues. The staff are extremely nice and quick with check-in/check-out and recommending nice places to eat or shows to see. It's a bit away from the busiest areas of Branson but nice to be able to pull in and out without having to wait on a ton of traffic that builds up on the main strip. Although we don't always eat breakfast they do have a pretty big breakfast and a really nice eating area with comfy chairs/tvs. Workout area is really great too. Haven't tried the pool. Dogs are allowed although we haven't been brave enough to take ours with us yet.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Arkansas
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2014 via mobile

We have stayed here several times and always appreciate the friendly helpful staff. Rooms and facilities are clean and maintained. We love the location which is off the beaten path but easily accessible to all attractions.

Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank Sassyhogfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Dorado, AR
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed January 6, 2014

we were there in the bitter cold and our room faced the north. The heating units blew cold air and we were told this was because the room faced the north and it was so cold (about 17). If you go in winter request room facing south.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank hertzmebad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
576 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
3.2 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
841 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills

Property: Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Address: 200 S Payne Stewart Dr, Branson, MO 65616-2793
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening June 1, 2009 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing