We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Hotel Hampton” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Ranked #12 of 150 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Stillwater, United States
1 review
“Hotel Hampton”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2013

The hotel was great....great accommodations and great location! We enjoyed our room and the complimentary breakfast. The staff was very nice and helpful. We would definitely stay here again. There was a great view as well. The hotel was quiet and there were plenty of things we could do if we desired.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ellen J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

560 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    356
    139
    44
    13
    8
See reviews for
209
192
14
69
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City
Level Contributor
62 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

This is a newer hotel in Branson north of the crowded strip. As we like it, a quality stay without unpleasant suprises. Easy access to the Landings area and fairly easy access to the strip using the back roads to intersect or bypass the stip as needed.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lostagainkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2013

Great rate for one of the better hotel lines in the area. Most of the surrounding hotels increased thier rates for Labor Day, but this hotel was a much better value. the hotel is only three years old so the accomodations are clean and relatively new.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kristle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
26 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

Hampton Inn - Branson Hills was an awesome experience. Rooms were clean. Front desk personnel, Judy Monzyk and Bill were extremely friendly and helpful and responded to all our needs during the stay. Jenna kept the morning buffet going and provided exceptional service. I have stayed at this hotel twice and the excellent service was consistent. Also enjoyed the exercise room, which more than met my needs. The availability of the business center was very helpful, during my stay. The only thing that was missing was a mini fridge in the room. That would have made the stay, just about perfect.

Room Tip: We stayed on the second floor with room at the end of the hall, so there was only one room next to u...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pioneer186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oklahoma city, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2013

This trip was a celebration of a new marriage. It was held at the club, so was very convenient. Met other members of the family there and the hotel did everything to make it convenient for us . Food was about average for Hampton inns, which is my motel of choice for price and cleanliness, and affordability.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Clarence R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampico, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2013

This was such a lovely hotel with rooms that were exceptionally clean. The hotel staff were always so helpful and personable especially Judy and Bill. The breakfast served daily was outstanding. The food was delicious and always well prepared. We appreciate their friendliness and being so courteous to our Whiteside County Illinois group. Highly recommend staying here when in Branson!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Avis R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keller, United States
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 18, 2013

Very nice experience. Manager provided refrigerator when asked. Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Helpful staff pointed out local attractions. Great coffee in lobby. Great breakfast selection . Slow Internet was only complaint.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tom M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 150 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 488 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
1.6 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#6 of 150 in Branson
4.5 of 5 stars 1,160 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
2.7 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
2.8 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills

Property: Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Address: 200 S Payne Stewart Dr, Branson, MO 65616-2793
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening June 1, 2009 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing