We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Nearby Hotels
$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$104
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Branson Woods Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$227
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$229
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$214
$174
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (791)
Filter reviews
791 results
Traveler rating
530
178
58
16
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
530
178
58
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspayne stewart golf coursefront desknewer hotelgreat hotelquiet locationoff the beaten patheasy accessclean hotelthe main stripback roadscomplimentary breakfastwould highly recommend this hotelexercise roomthe staff was friendly and helpfulsilver dollar citythe breakfast areafresh fruit
Filter
Updating list...
664 - 669 of 791 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2013

We arrived before check in time. We were registered in a prompt manner. The clerk took my phone number and called as soon as the room was ready-before regular check in time. Overall, a really nice experience. Wonderful breakfast, beginning early which we like.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Rita H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Loved this hotel! It's located in Branson Hills away from the strip, but on the red route which makes everything in close proximity but away from the traffic and the business of the green route. It's quiet and a nice new property close to new shopping development which includes restaurants and other amenities you might need. Right off the interstate for travelers. Service was excellent. Condition of hotel is like new. There was something different for breakfast every day. Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kim H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

I'm a stickler and couldn't find ANYTHING wrong with this place! The location was great, high above Branson so that one could see the lights below in the city. I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone.

Room Tip: Not known.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank suzyq425
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

This property was beautiful. It is located high on a hill and it is well organized. The registration clerk did a super job in directing to a preformance that we did not have to deal with the heavy traffic in Branson. We traveled with a pet (small dog), and she was very happy. There was lots of space to walk the dog and there was lots of space for parking. The breakfast was excellent. We highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Denzil E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We participated in a week long baseball World Series tournament and found the Hampton location to be fantastic! Literally, across the street from the complex. Additionally, very convenient to food, shopping, and the Landing. Would recommend the Hampton Branson Hills to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Gapatte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews