We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly arrival staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Ranked #8 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 17, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for a quick weekend getaway in October. I wish I could remember the young man's name that was there when we arrived. We got there late and we were all very tired. He was very welcoming and incredibly helpful. We told him what we had in mind for the weekend and he gave us some excellent pointers to help make our stay even better. And of course, the room and breakfast were great as usual!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank blueeyeskms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine_Wirth, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Thank you so much for taking the time to post your experience on our TripAdvisor page. It always makes me proud to know that my staff treats our guests with Hamptonality. We strive to live and reflect our brand standards in every way! Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (726)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

650 - 656 of 726 reviews

Reviewed December 12, 2012

We stayed here for 3 days, stranded due to Hurricane Sandy. The staff was so friendly and glad to recommend restaurants and places to visit. Nice Hampton standard hotel, hot fresh breakfast at a reasonable rate.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ilov2travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine_Wirth, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

We appreciate that you took the time to post these comments concerning our hotel and hope to see you again. We would love the opportunity to welcome you to stay with us during your next visit to Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Not only is this place very clean, very organized, but the front-desk staff is incredibly helpful. Once we started to check-in, the gentleman helping us became a veritable cornucopia of Branson information. If you wanted honest reviews about the restaurants,shows, or just some help to get some Tylenol for a headache, they are ready to please.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank abubblehead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine_Wirth, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post your experience here on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your comments and hope to exceed your expectations during your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

Our third stay here. Always welcomed like an old friend. The staff could not be more friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and fresh. Breakfast is always nice. This is one of the best Hamptons around.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Hal H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine_Wirth, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful response. We appreciate that this was your 3rd time visiting our property and welcome you many more times.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Stayed at the Hampton Inn & Suites in Branson Hills, Missouri for a couple nights and was completely happy with my stay. It was typical of most Hamptons I have stayed at with clean rooms, friendly staff and ok breakfast.

It was exactly what I expected, which is why I cant give it anything less than a top rating. If you are looking for luxury, etc - this is not the place. But if you want a friendly, safe, clean place to rest from your travels - the Hampton Inn in Branson Hills will not disappoint.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SightSee-ers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine_Wirth, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills, responded to this reviewResponded January 31, 2013

Thank you for your reveiw. I love working for Hampton Inn and can definitely appreciate that their brand standards are measured across the board with all Hampton Inn wordwide. Again, thank you for your review and we hope to see you in Branson again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Nice hotel but, Bill at the front desk was wonderful and very helpful. Complimentary breakfast fantastic. Beautiful views. Right next to golf course. Minutes from the strip. Bill gave us a great recommendation for dinner on the strip, set us up for VIP treatment and gave us clear directions.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vaca-envy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine_Wirth, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Thank you for your review. I always love hearing how one of my employees has really went above and beyond. Bill is an excellent member of our team and always loves to hear the appreciation. Again, thank you for your kind words and I will be sure to pass them on to Bill during our Hamptonality meetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

The hotel is definitely a distance from Highway 76. I was concerned about the traffic congestion so I choose this hotel but since it was October and mid-week is was not a busy time. The staff as stated in other reviews was remarkable and very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was not as good as I remember from other Hampton stays. I would not rule out staying here again but would definitely consider a closer hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine_Wirth, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to send a reveiw for our property. We are not located on 76 but we are located on Branson Hills right next to the Payne Stewart Golf course. Maybe next time if you play golf you can stay with us again and we will give you a huge discount on your room and your golf rounds just make sure that you ask for me. Ultimately we want every guest to feel valued and return to us when in Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
1.8 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 139 in Branson
582 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Branson on the Strip
3.2 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 139 in Branson
854 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
3.7 mi away
Comfort Inn at Thousand Hills
16.5 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills

Address: 200 S Payne Stewart Dr, Branson, MO 65616-2793
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#43 Romantic Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $107 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Opening June 1, 2009 ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Agoda and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing