We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills
Nearby Hotels
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand Victorian(Branson)(Great Value!)
$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$217
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$263
$236
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (795)
Filter reviews
795 results
Traveler rating
532
180
58
16
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
532
180
58
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspayne stewart golf coursefront desknewer hotelgreat hotelquiet locationeasy accessoff the beaten pathclean hotelthe main stripback roadscomplimentary breakfastexercise roomwould highly recommend this hotelsilver dollar citythe staff was friendly and helpfulthe breakfast areadefinitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
723 - 728 of 795 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Nice hotel but, Bill at the front desk was wonderful and very helpful. Complimentary breakfast fantastic. Beautiful views. Right next to golf course. Minutes from the strip. Bill gave us a great recommendation for dinner on the strip, set us up for VIP treatment and gave us clear directions.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vaca-envy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine_Wirth, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Thank you for your review. I always love hearing how one of my employees has really went above and beyond. Bill is an excellent member of our team and always loves to hear the appreciation. Again, thank you for your kind words and I will be sure to pass them on to Bill during our Hamptonality meetings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

The hotel is definitely a distance from Highway 76. I was concerned about the traffic congestion so I choose this hotel but since it was October and mid-week is was not a busy time. The staff as stated in other reviews was remarkable and very friendly. The complimentary breakfast was not as good as I remember from other Hampton stays. I would not rule out staying here again but would definitely consider a closer hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine_Wirth, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to send a reveiw for our property. We are not located on 76 but we are located on Branson Hills right next to the Payne Stewart Golf course. Maybe next time if you play golf you can stay with us again and we will give you a huge discount on your room and your golf rounds just make sure that you ask for me. Ultimately we want every guest to feel valued and return to us when in Branson.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Newer property and extremely friendly staff. My wife and I stayed as we were playing the Payne Stewart gold course which is just a short walk away. We were unaware that by staying at the hotel you received a discount for golf. When the front desk found out we were playing golf extended coupons for a discount at the course which were very much appreciated. Also, one of the few Hamptons that allow small dogs to stay at property which was a real plus. Nice breakfast too.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KCStephen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine_Wirth, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2013

Thank you so much for your review! It's important to us that we get each and every guest the proper information when they are checking in. That's why we ask so many questions! Especially in Branson MO we have so many promotions that rotate throughout the year. We really make an effort to offer them when guests are checkiing in.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2012

Are you looking for a nearly new hotel in a nice quiet location while visiting Branson? This is it! Yes, it is a bit out of the way, but everything there is to do is an easy ten minute drive. Our particular room also had an incredible view of the hills.

Bill was on duty when we arrived. Bill was both friendly and accommodating. Bill should be the example of how to run the front desk at a hotel. OK Hampton Inn, step up and give Bill a nice raise!

There is plenty of well lit parking. The hotel is very quiet. Just down the hill there is a Super Target and several restaurants. The breakfast is typical Hampton Inn fare. The breakfast area has lots of seating and the food is well stocked.

I have stayed at many hotels in Branson over the years. This hotel moves to the top of the list.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view of the hills
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ultimatetravelking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine_Wirth, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Thank you Ultimatetravelking for your comments! We love having you here. We strive to give each guest a welcoming experience that they will remember when returning home. We hope that you visit us again during your next visit to Branson.

Maxine Wirth, GM

PS: We love Mr. Bill too. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2012

We recently enjoyed a 3-night stay at the Hampton Inn at Branson Hills and highly recommend it to others! It was a great location ~ out of the traffic and busyness, yet very convenient to theaters, restaurants and the Branson experience. We would definitely stay there again! The staff were friendly, helpful and really added to our stay. Judy at the front desk was especially memorable with her enthusiastic recommendations and information in response to our questions. We also want to thank Bill at the front desk who was another great source of information ~ as well as the young man (sorry I don't remember his name) who was on duty Monday evening, Sept. 24, and recommended "SIX" as one of his favorite shows ~ we saw and LOVED it! The hot breakfasts were delicious and different each morning. We love to stay at Hamptons, and this one will be our preference next time we have an opportunity to visit Branson! Thanks for a great experience, folks! Joanne Z.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joanne Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maxine_Wirth, General Manager at Hampton Inn Branson - Branson Hills, responded to this reviewResponded November 16, 2012

Thank you so much Joanne for taking the time to comment on TripAdvisor! While in Branson our goal is that you remember hospitality because that's what we are all about! It's the people that make our hotel grow. Again, thank you for your comments.

Maxine Wirth, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews