We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome view and wonderful place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Village At Indian Point
Ranked #11 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Paris, Arkansas
2 reviews
“Awesome view and wonderful place to stay!”
Reviewed September 27, 2010

We stayed at the Villiage this last weekend (September 24 thru September 26) in a lakeview condo with loft bedroom with our church ladies group for a weekend getaway! We had an excellent time. The condo was so nice and the view was absolutely beautiful! Everyone was in aww of it! The deck was wonderful except that the people in the unit below us would smoke everytime we were out on it and one of the girls that was with us is very allergic and sensitive to smoke. So she had to go in when they came out, but other than that, it was PERFECT!! The high speed internet service was also wonderful! We are already planning our next year's vacation at the Village! Thank you for an awesome and fun weekend!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Auntkissy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

744 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    548
    149
    35
    10
    2
See reviews for
520
120
Solo
0
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (201)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
northern IL
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2010

Had a wonderful time. The location is perfect, views are beautiful, condo clean, and very comfortable for two couples. Was way more than we expected. The lodge is beautiful. Staff great. very clean and well kept resort area. Nice indoor pool, hot tub. Had a wonderful stay!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank northernILBecky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill, KS
1 review
Reviewed September 24, 2010

We celebrated my husband's birthday with a trip to Branson and a stay at The Village. We enjoyed it very much. The view from the deck is our favorite. We have our meals on the deck and love to sit out and relax and listen to the sounds of nature, read and listen to our "tunes." Just one minor detail. We couldn't find the coffee. Everything else was there, handy and available, but no coffee. Hopefully next time it will be available.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nikkiSpringHill_KS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed September 23, 2010

We stay here several times a year and love it!

We always stay in a 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo. It's always cleaned and well stocked.

It is right on the lake and there is a boat dock if you want to rent a boat.

They got rid of the outdoor pool so it's only an indoor pool now, with a hot tub. I heard they will also be building an outdoor pool.

Nice lodge, with fitness and games!

Down the street from Silver Dollar City, but away from the strip and congestion!

We love it!

  • Stayed May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SippyCupMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Houston, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2010

My wife and I loved the rustic lodge look nestled amongst the trees. Our unit was tastefully decorated and well maintained. Our unit faced the lake and we enjoyed having coffee on the large covered patio. This place is much better than staying in a hotel. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank snowcat3681
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed September 13, 2010

We were looking forward to a relaxing long weekend with our 2 dogs and that is exactly what we got! Can't wait to go back!!!

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ou812_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisiana
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed September 7, 2010

This was a wonderful place for my family to spend Labor Day weekend. I was traveling with my four children ages 9, 10, 12, &14 and my mother in law. It was great having two bedrooms so we had separate space. We arrived late and there were easy to follow instructions for late check in. Couldn't be any easier. We also had to bring along my dog and they were very accommodating and a reasonable rate for adding a pet at $10/night. The place was near Silver Dollar City, which we visited two days of our stay. It was convenient yet had a secluded and serene feel.
Another plus was the fact that dishwashing detergent was supplied, along with all the necessities--complete kitchenware, paper towels, even the salt and pepper! I brought my own laundry detergent so we had everything we needed. We love staying where we can cook our own meals, since I am always traveling with 6, eating out can get pricey! Wal-Mart is just a few miles down the road in Branson West, where you can go to get your groceries for your stay. It only took us about 15 minutes.
The Village at Indian Point will definitely be at the top of my list on my next trip top Branson.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank harrissix
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#34 of 140 in Branson
1,052 reviews
4.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
841 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
5.4 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#7 of 140 in Branson
1,375 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Village At Indian Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Village At Indian Point

Property: Village At Indian Point
Address: 24 Village Trl, Branson, MO 65616-6165
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
#1 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#1 Family Hotel in Branson
#17 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Village At Indian Point 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you enter The Village through stone waterfalls, you step into splendor that is The Ozarks. Situated in the forest on gorgeous Table Rock Lake, The AAA Three-Diamond Village At Indian Point Resort is a lovely retreat for a relaxing getaway for a family/group gathering. Enjoy your own two bedroom condo with stone wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, private decks, Internet, cable TV and washer/dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Village At Indian Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Indian Point Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing