We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveler rating
604
154
38
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
604
154
38
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to silver dollar cityview of the lakefull size washer and dryerhot tubzero entryindoor poolthese condosoffice stafffull kitchenboat dockliving roomnice condobranson westtable rock lakewe stayed in a two bedroomfamily reunionlaundry room
Filter
Updating list...
740 - 745 of 810 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2010

Very nice accommodations and amenities.

Had never been in the area before and we were extremely pleased with the quality of accommodations and amenities.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeanStef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2010

we have a home on the lake of the ozarks but thinking of selling and moving to branson for our week end place. im retired so i could stay longer if i want or rent it out. will probably be back yet this year.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dbarley46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2010

From the moment we stepped into our condo I did not want to leave. The decor was amazing, the beds were soft, the hammock on the covered deck was a plus and the fully equipped kitchen allowed us to save a ton of money. Five of us stayed in a 2bdr/2bth and it was more than enough room. The jacuzzi tubs were GREAT as well!! The staff were very friendly and helpful. I don't have one bad thing to say about this place!! Each time we visit branson, this is where we will stay.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mimiKc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2010

Our family loved the coziness of a home away from home and the location of the condo.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenteach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2010

We have stayed at The Village At Indian Point before and we like it very much and will stay there again when we come to Branson again. We stayed in a room with recliners and we enjoyed that also because we can really rest in recliners, I guess it is because we have them at home and we use them all the time, they make us feel at home.  We enjoyed our stay with you this year as well as all the other times we stayed with you.Thanks.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DogsParksArkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews