We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveler rating
604
154
38
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
604
154
38
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to silver dollar cityview of the lakefull size washer and dryerhot tubzero entryindoor poolthese condosoffice stafffull kitchenboat dockliving roomnice condobranson westtable rock lakewe stayed in a two bedroomfamily reunionlaundry room
Filter
Updating list...
743 - 748 of 810 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2010

Our family loved the coziness of a home away from home and the location of the condo.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenteach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2010

We have stayed at The Village At Indian Point before and we like it very much and will stay there again when we come to Branson again. We stayed in a room with recliners and we enjoyed that also because we can really rest in recliners, I guess it is because we have them at home and we use them all the time, they make us feel at home.  We enjoyed our stay with you this year as well as all the other times we stayed with you.Thanks.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DogsParksArkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2010

We were there for a family reunion, arriving on a Friday and departing on Monday. Beautiful location and accommodations. Approximately 60 family members and friends attended. I heard no complaints about the venue - and some can be hard to please. Friendly & helpful staff, though there was some confusion on the last day regarding the rental of the meeting room - the in/out times were NOT the same as those of the condos (3:30pm/10:30am) and our organizers were told we'd be charged for an extra day. Make sure you ask the hours in advance if you plan to rent the meeting room!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cindylouwhoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2010

We loved our view of the lake, and the room was decorated beautifully - nice kitchen with granite countertops, living area was very comfortable, nice beds and two decks - one small one off of the kitchen with a grill (which we didn't use) and a very large one overlooking the lake. The only down side was that you really had to respect your neighbors because the walls aren't very thick, and you can hear a lot of noise. That's the only reason that I didn't rate it at the very top, but I will definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank STLalien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2010

We love this place. Each condo is different and there are dog friendly condos on the first floors of the 12-plexes.Each has two bedrooms and two baths that are private. The lodge offers discounts on the condos(like many hotels) and also on local attractions. It has a indoor pool and they are planning to have a zero-entry outside pool soon.
It is a great place for two couples to share or a family.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joandudley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews