We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Exceded Expectations!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Village At Indian Point
Ranked #11 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 23, 2010

We had a wonderful annual family reunion here -3condos all top floor-1 bldg #12 & 2 bldg #13. Super views and accommodations. The staff was great help in booking events, fixing a minor problem and replenishing paper products. The location was perfect to Table Rock Lake, shows, restaurants & golf. One condo came with a nearby boat slip for our boat. We had 7 grandchildren ages 10 to 14 and they loved the lake, pool , basketball hoop. golf & events. Highlights were Shanghai Circus, Titanic exhibit & the Zipline. The gals loved shopping Tanger outlet mall & The Landing downtown. Only negative was the workout equipment needs updating.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelerLaCrosse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (747)
There are newer reviews for Village At Indian Point
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

690 - 696 of 747 reviews

Reviewed June 23, 2010

Our family of 30, plus people including all ages, has been coming to Village at Indian Point for the past four years. We have had family reunions for the past 26 years, and we have never found a place that is as beautiful, reasonable, clean, and well mangaged as this resort. You may do a lot in the area, or stay put and enjoy the woods and the lake. The staff is very friendly and helpful. We are coming back again next year.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Elizabeth99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2010

We LOVED our time at The Village at Indian Point! Great accommodations for a family. Wonderful pool, is perfect for all ages! Game room is nice and everything we played was in good working condition! Same for the workout equipment, all functioned properly. Service was for the most part very friendly, informative and accommodating. We did have a small maintenance issue that occurred after normal business hours and they asked us to wait til the next morning to get it fixed. We ended up doing it ourselves because it was too bothersome to wait (the office lady did provide us the necessary equipment to accomplish the task), was a little bit of a frustrating situation, but certainly not a major issue. Our only complaint would be the beds. They were not good quality mattress and were VERY hard and uncomfortable. We kinda made a joke of it, but that was our biggest issue. Loved the upper level condo that we had because of its vaulted ceilings and the good balcony view. It is a was very well kept, peaceful and relaxing resort, and we would certainly return again!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MissTAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2010

A noice of hitting between the walls next to our bed all night long was not very pleasing and we could not sleep. For $155 dollars for lodge 5 room 4 this was not pleasing. I'm sure someone else has heard this noice yet you sale the room and just say I'm sorry. I'll find somewhere else.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank red091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2010

I was impressed, would do it again and again. Great location, close to Silver Dollar City and Showboat Branson Belle.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mommawillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2010

We were thrilled to see the facilities were as good or better than advertised. We stayed in a two bedroom condo which was clean and well maintained and well stocked with anything we needed. The people were friendly and helpful and even took time to tell us about all the restaurants in the area. The rates are very reasonable. I guess the best recommendation is that we will stay here again!!

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Happiness4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2010

These condos were great. We stayed in a two bedroom, two bath with a balcony/view of the lake. It was quiet, plenty of room, well stocked kitchen and well maintained. We cooked "in" almost every meal though it is close to Branson if you are interested in going there. Indian Point is not very crowded and has a public marina (we do not own a boat) so it ended up being a very leisurely, relaxed vacation.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShadowKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.2 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#33 of 139 in Branson
1,070 reviews
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
15.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 139 in Branson
856 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
5.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 139 in Branson
586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Village At Indian Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Village At Indian Point

Address: 24 Village Trl, Branson, MO 65616-6165
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Branson
#1 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
#17 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $147 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Village At Indian Point 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you enter The Village through stone waterfalls, you step into splendor that is The Ozarks. Situated in the forest on gorgeous Table Rock Lake, The AAA Three-Diamond Village At Indian Point Resort is a lovely retreat for a relaxing getaway for a family/group gathering. Enjoy your own two bedroom condo with stone wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, private decks, Internet, cable TV and washer/dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, Agoda, Hotwire and TripOnline SA so you can book your Village At Indian Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Indian Point Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing