We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous family friendly place, with only very minor hitches!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Village At Indian Point
Ranked #8 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Liberal, Kansas
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Fabulous family friendly place, with only very minor hitches!”
Reviewed June 22, 2010

We LOVED our time at The Village at Indian Point! Great accommodations for a family. Wonderful pool, is perfect for all ages! Game room is nice and everything we played was in good working condition! Same for the workout equipment, all functioned properly. Service was for the most part very friendly, informative and accommodating. We did have a small maintenance issue that occurred after normal business hours and they asked us to wait til the next morning to get it fixed. We ended up doing it ourselves because it was too bothersome to wait (the office lady did provide us the necessary equipment to accomplish the task), was a little bit of a frustrating situation, but certainly not a major issue. Our only complaint would be the beds. They were not good quality mattress and were VERY hard and uncomfortable. We kinda made a joke of it, but that was our biggest issue. Loved the upper level condo that we had because of its vaulted ceilings and the good balcony view. It is a was very well kept, peaceful and relaxing resort, and we would certainly return again!

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MissTAnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

718 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    530
    145
    33
    8
    2
See reviews for
500
117
Solo
0
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (193)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
columbia,mo
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 22, 2010

A noice of hitting between the walls next to our bed all night long was not very pleasing and we could not sleep. For $155 dollars for lodge 5 room 4 this was not pleasing. I'm sure someone else has heard this noice yet you sale the room and just say I'm sorry. I'll find somewhere else.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank red091
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caddo, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed June 21, 2010

I was impressed, would do it again and again. Great location, close to Silver Dollar City and Showboat Branson Belle.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mommawillie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Peters
1 review
Reviewed June 18, 2010

We were thrilled to see the facilities were as good or better than advertised. We stayed in a two bedroom condo which was clean and well maintained and well stocked with anything we needed. The people were friendly and helpful and even took time to tell us about all the restaurants in the area. The rates are very reasonable. I guess the best recommendation is that we will stay here again!!

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Happiness4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
Level Contributor
16 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed June 16, 2010

These condos were great. We stayed in a two bedroom, two bath with a balcony/view of the lake. It was quiet, plenty of room, well stocked kitchen and well maintained. We cooked "in" almost every meal though it is close to Branson if you are interested in going there. Indian Point is not very crowded and has a public marina (we do not own a boat) so it ended up being a very leisurely, relaxed vacation.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ShadowKC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cobden, Illinois
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed June 15, 2010

We stayed in building 7 condo 6. it was very clean, and nicely decorated. We had two adults and two kids. It was a very nice and peaceful place to stay. Close to Silver Dollar City , a marina, and downtown Branson, yet far enough from the hustle and bustle. I highly reccommend staying here.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KJB88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheridan, Arkansas
1 review
Reviewed June 14, 2010

Our second time to stay (first was Spring Break 2010). A clean, quiet, restful facility, close to Silver Dollar City and West Branson. We plan to come back this Fall and this will be our choice once again. Staff is friendly and helpful -- wonderful vacation spot.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Granny4runner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
0.1 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#31 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,010 reviews
4.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 797 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#6 of 140 in Branson
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,298 reviews
6.2 mi away
The Keeter Center at College of the Ozarks - Lodging
4.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Village At Indian Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Village At Indian Point

Property: Village At Indian Point
Address: 24 Village Trl, Branson, MO 65616-6165
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
#1 Family Hotel in Branson
#17 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Village At Indian Point 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you enter The Village through stone waterfalls, you step into splendor that is The Ozarks. Situated in the forest on gorgeous Table Rock Lake, The AAA Three-Diamond Village At Indian Point Resort is a lovely retreat for a relaxing getaway for a family/group gathering. Enjoy your own two bedroom condo with stone wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, private decks, Internet, cable TV and washer/dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Village At Indian Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Indian Point Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing