We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Village At Indian Point
Nearby Hotels
$167
$142
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$79
$73
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$182
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (773)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveler rating
573
151
35
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
573
151
35
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to silver dollar cityelectric grillview of the lakehot tubbeautiful condoindoor poolzero entrythese condoswasher dryerfelt like homehome away from homeoffice stafffull kitchenboat dockliving roomtable rock lakebranson west
Filter
Updating list...
725 - 730 of 773 reviews
Reviewed June 6, 2010

We have been going to branson for about 25 years, and we usually go 4 times each year. We have stayed at many places in Branson, however the last few years we have stayed at condos. I've booked our last few trips on reserve direct, which i believe they fill up the empty rooms that are not rented out. We stayed in lodge 5, on the top level which had a nice lakeview, but it was one of their oldest, outdated units, it was still clean, but not what we expected on the inside. The lady in the office was very friendly, however they did not have a night staff which made it a hassle when our a/c did not work properly. It was 93 degrees outisde and it took 6 hrs for the temp to drop from 80 to 78 degrees inside. I would recomend spending the extra money to get one of their newer lodges, which are higher numbers like 15, 16, or 17. They just finished thier indoor hot tub area which is awesome, the kids loved swiming, and they had a wading pool that was perfect for our 2 year old.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank zaxmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2010

this was our third time visit to "The Village at Indian Point". This is a very nice place with a spectacular view. Lodged in Blg 16. Beautiful well furnished unit with all the comforts of home! I would highly recommend!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank moore800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2010

We stayed in lodge 17 and had the perfect 2 bedroom condo. Decor was recent, beautiful, and comfy. The kitchen had everything imaginable and the bedrooms even had night lites for the kids. Much better than staying on the strip. Silver Dollar City is just minutes away with no traffic since you are the opposite direction of town. The only problem was the rooms are a bit noisy since they have wood floors. The family upstairs made lots of noise, but were asleep by 11:30. Our children caught 4 fish at the fishing peir.
Horseback riding at Bear Creek was incredible. $19/hour up mountain trails and by the creek.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ljc009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2010

We didn't know what to expect, as we had heard from someone living in the area, that this wasn't 'the best place to stay'. Yet we had already committed to stay here.
When we drove in, it was late, the office was closed, there was an greeting for us. We were able to get into our unit, and into bed after a long drive, without any hassle. We awoke refreshed and went to the office to check in. All went without a hitch, very pleasant people, wonderful views from all over, and the office housed the swimming pool, sauna and hot tub, all of which we enjoyed in our 3 day stay.
We didn't get to wander around much of the property until late that first full day, and we were very happy with all we found. Everyone that we met, ether they worked there or were visitors like us, was very friendly and happy to stop and visit. We think this will be our destination whenever we come back to the Branson, Mo. area, no other place is as nice and none has the views offered. It was so quiet that we felt like we were miles from any traffic or encumbrance.
Thanks for a wonderful time!

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Phone_trouble
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2010

We would recommend The Village At Indian Point to anyone who likes the peace and quite of nature, The condo was very clean and made us feel like we were at home. We plan to go back and stay for a longer time. The pool and rec area was very well kept up.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shortee_5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews