We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Totally Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Village At Indian Point
Ranked #10 of 141 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Missouri
1 review
“Totally Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!”
Reviewed December 29, 2009

This is the best place we have stayed in Branson in long time. We visit Branson at least twice a year. I will be calling Village at Indian Point again.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tamara6364
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

741 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    546
    149
    34
    10
    2
See reviews for
518
119
Solo
0
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (201)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
oklahoma
1 review
Reviewed December 28, 2009

nice christmas vacation with my family and the condo was excellent.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank familyfun39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
1 review
Reviewed December 28, 2009

We had a great time in Branson. Condo was roomy and gave us plenty of elbow room. It seemed to have everything we needed including the firewood! Nice drive to the strip but far enough away from town. Would like to visit during boating season!

Stayed December 2009, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank HappyCamper1911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kcmo
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 22, 2009

We stayed here again this fall for our annual trip to Branson and Silver Dollar City with our four grandchildren. Plenty of room, three TV's with dvd players and game systems, and movies, books, and board games for the kids. The location is so convenient to everything, but the condos are in a secluded-feeling woodsy environment with great views and decor. Everything is neat, clean and comfortable. We highly recommend the Village at Indian Point.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank lenairasmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Texas
1 review
Reviewed December 16, 2009

Beautiful interior, excellent views! The kids had a blast in the pool & hot tub. The kitchen was a joy to cook in, better than home! I am definitely coming back soon.

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank churst
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita KS
1 review
Reviewed December 15, 2009

We have stayed at The Village At Indian Point for 5 years now. Our entire family goes to Branson for Thanksgiving, we get 6 to 8 rooms every year. They are nice, clean, decorated well and quiet. This year we rented the lodge great room so we could all eat together !! It was BEAUTIFUL :) we built a fire, the pool was right there for the kids, and we could all be together in one room. We even cooked our turkey outside !!

  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank funfunfun007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
1 review
Reviewed December 15, 2009

Both my husband and I love to stay at Village at Indian Point. Our condo was OK, we have stayed in better ones in the past. The only real complaint was our bed. Too firm and I thought we were getting a king but it was a queen. That's OK, but we fought with the mattress pad the entire trip. It was in bad shape. I don't know how its stayed on the bed. The pillows were so thin that I had to use two. Would I recommend staying there...Yes. Would I stay there again...Yes. I just won;t stay in that condo again. :-)

  • Stayed December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank daisyMO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
0.1 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#31 of 141 in Branson
1,037 reviews
4.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#18 of 141 in Branson
828 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
5.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 141 in Branson
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Village At Indian Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Village At Indian Point

Property: Village At Indian Point
Address: 24 Village Trl, Branson, MO 65616-6165
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Branson
#1 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
#16 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Village At Indian Point 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you enter The Village through stone waterfalls, you step into splendor that is The Ozarks. Situated in the forest on gorgeous Table Rock Lake, The AAA Three-Diamond Village At Indian Point Resort is a lovely retreat for a relaxing getaway for a family/group gathering. Enjoy your own two bedroom condo with stone wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, private decks, Internet, cable TV and washer/dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Village At Indian Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Indian Point Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing