We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“There are probably better places to stay with as good if not better locations”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Village At Indian Point
Ranked #11 of 139 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 19, 2009

Internet didn't work, not much of a view from the condo we stayed in. For some reason it seemed we got the worst condo on the property even though the place was empty. Not good value for the money.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chololindo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (747)
There are newer reviews for Village At Indian Point
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

742 - 747 of 747 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2009

Our group consisted of twenty-three people and we were in Branson celebrating our 27th annual 3-2-1 Army Reunion. We have been all over the country with this reunion, but this years was by far the best and we will be returning soon.

Accomodations were constantly being raved about and the multi-purpose room was outstanding and fit our needs perfectly. Hats off to Bev and her staff.

  • Stayed: September 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buckey66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2009

We've stayed here several times over the past few years, and we will keep coming back. The ladies in the office are more helpful and nice to work with than any other condo resort we tried in the past, the condo's we've gotten are always perfectly clean and very nicely decorated, they always help us with slips for our boat, and we couldn't ask for anything more in a rental condo arrangement. We recommend the Village at Indian Point to anyone and everyone that has an interest in a rental condo over a hotel!

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Boaters63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2009

WE enjoyed our stayat The Village. The rooms were excellent and the view was splendid.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bmcHouston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2009

This place was both close to Branson allowing for quick drives into the city while being far enough away that all it seemed like you were staying at a cabin in the woods.
Excellent location close to Silver Dollar City that bypassed all the normal traffic from Branson on the weekend.
Rooms were very nice with plenty of space, fully equipped kitchen, and nice wood fireplace.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikemcn01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 26, 2009

My family has stayed here MANY times and we just love it. We like to stay in the condos with the boat slips when we are bringing our boat to the lake. There are plenty of condos without slips too, if you are just visiting the area for other attractions. What's great about this place is that you are away from all the traffic, have your own "home away from home" and can cook in your own little kitchen if you like. We love that each unit has a full size washer and dryer, as we like to wash our boat towels and suits each day. The staff is always very accomodating and it is just a very family-friendly place! Pets are also welcome in the "pet-friendly" condos... Another great thing is that you are right down the road from silver dollar city if you want to go! ...and if you are not, no need to worry about traffic! Indian Point has it's own lane!!!

  • Stayed: May 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank beachfun4us07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.2 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#33 of 139 in Branson
1,070 reviews
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
15.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#21 of 139 in Branson
856 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
5.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 139 in Branson
585 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Village At Indian Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Village At Indian Point

Address: 24 Village Trl, Branson, MO 65616-6165
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
#1 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#1 Family Hotel in Branson
#17 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $147 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Village At Indian Point 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you enter The Village through stone waterfalls, you step into splendor that is The Ozarks. Situated in the forest on gorgeous Table Rock Lake, The AAA Three-Diamond Village At Indian Point Resort is a lovely retreat for a relaxing getaway for a family/group gathering. Enjoy your own two bedroom condo with stone wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, private decks, Internet, cable TV and washer/dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, Hotwire, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Village At Indian Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Indian Point Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing