We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Everytime we stay it is outstanding, best Condo's in Branson!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Village At Indian Point
Ranked #10 of 141 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Pacific, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everytime we stay it is outstanding, best Condo's in Branson!”
Reviewed November 26, 2013

We've stayed here several times and always enjoy ourselves, have stayed at several other properties and this one is the best. Modern rooms and amenities in a great location. Only negative for this particular condo we stayed in was hard mattresses and flat pillows made sleeping a little less enjoyable, but definitely not a deal breaker for future visits. And after 4 times using the fire packs they provide to light the fireplace with no success, we gave up, but think the wood may have been wet. All in all, would highly recommend this property (and have) to others! We will be back next year.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Matt B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

741 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    546
    149
    34
    10
    2
See reviews for
518
119
Solo
0
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (201)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jonesboro, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 25, 2013

I loved my stay here! The staff were great and our condo had such a beautiful view! We will definitely be going back here again! I also didn't realize how close to silver dollar city village creek was! Such an awesome place to stay! I would recommend this place to anyone!! Thanks for such a great stay!

  • Stayed November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank camo2191
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midwest
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2013

My husband and I stayed in a condo at The Village at Indian Point this past weekend. The resort area was nice and we did have a minimal view of Table Rock Lake. The condo was cozy, in that it was a one bedroom one bath and not cluttered with furniture.

The condo had a washer & dryer as well as a full size refrigerator, dishwasher, stove and microwave. Our room had a king size bed and bath off the room. There was also a wood burning fireplace in the corner if the living room, which would have been great to use if it had been a bit cooler out. There was also a very large patio with doors leading to it from the bedroom and the living room.

The drawbacks were that the decor was VERY dated and none if the furniture was comfortable. The carpeting was so worn in some places that there were holes in it and had several very dirty patches that needed to be cleaned. The bed was lumpy and quite uncomfortable...not easy to sleep on. The bathroom had a Jacuzzi tub with the shower as part of it...you had to step over the wall of the jacuzzi just to get a shower. The wall to the tub (including the rim for the shower doors) was 23" tall, that's a big step to take just for a shower and the shower doors don't really make it easy to get in and out though you'd think they would.

The grounds were pretty since it is fall and they were already decorated for Christmas. Most people probably would like this...but for me it was way too early, Thanksgiving hasn't even arrived yet.

It would have been better too if there hadn't been a herd of elephants in the room above us. This is not a place for couples to go to try and relax, there were way to many kids and they were out of control and noisy.

Overall it was an experience not likely to be repeated. If you are looking for a nice couples getaway, this isn't it.

Room Tip: If you are a couple looking for a nice romantic getaway...This IS NOT it. That said if you do reser...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank SBA30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
2 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2013 via mobile

I am so glad that we chose this venue. It was beautiful and clean. It is appropriate for all seasons. The staff was so helpful and pleasant. It felt like home away from home. I am looking forward to staying here again!

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank LaShonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sunrise Beach, Missouri
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Went on a November trip with friends this time. Amazing how busy Branson is in November with the Christmas events, therefore, book early. As usual, the condo was clean and well equipped. The pool and hot tub were great for the kids, and Dad. Being located on the back side of Silver Dollar City, we didn't have to sit in all the highway traffic to get there. A major plus, considering how one has to always sit in traffic in Branson. Villages is a great vacation spot anytime of the year!

Room Tip: Buy groceries ahead of time as the only grocery store is back in town.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank getitright1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liberty, Missouri
1 review
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Our family has been coming here for years and has seen the property and condos change and get better every time we stay. I agree that some are in need of some update so maybe that needs to be addressed by the management, but we have always been treated wonderful. The last time we were here we brought family from Bend Oregon and stayed in one of the condos that the TORINAIDO destroyed, it was a great view of the lake, and was very nice , they are always super clean and the staff has always treated us with respect. If I could say anything is that everyone has bad days and sometime it isn't you that caused it , if you have ever worked with the public some people can cause a great day to go in a different direction. Maybe it would be a good idea to reward all of the people who keep coming back year after year . Our kids are 46 and 41 so we have got at least 30 some years vested in Branson and the Village since it was first built. GREAT JOB!!!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 67DKS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
1 review
Reviewed October 31, 2013

I had not stayed at the Village at Indian Point before October 17-19, 2013. I made reservations for 2 rooms that worked out wonderfully for our family of nine. The rooms were decorated very nice and rustic, which I love. The grandkids loved the indoor pool and hot tub. We cooked several meals in the room and the kitchen appliances/utensils were all we could ask for. The office area with all of the wildlife mounts was more than I could have expected. Since I am a hunter I enjoyed it very much. Both of the rooms had a wonderful view of the lake and the balconies were big and very enjoyable. The office staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be coming back. Thanks for a wonderful vacation.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Arlyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
0.1 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#31 of 141 in Branson
1,037 reviews
4.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#18 of 141 in Branson
828 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
5.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 141 in Branson
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Village At Indian Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Village At Indian Point

Property: Village At Indian Point
Address: 24 Village Trl, Branson, MO 65616-6165
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
#1 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#1 Family Hotel in Branson
#16 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Village At Indian Point 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you enter The Village through stone waterfalls, you step into splendor that is The Ozarks. Situated in the forest on gorgeous Table Rock Lake, The AAA Three-Diamond Village At Indian Point Resort is a lovely retreat for a relaxing getaway for a family/group gathering. Enjoy your own two bedroom condo with stone wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, private decks, Internet, cable TV and washer/dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Agoda and Cancelon so you can book your Village At Indian Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Indian Point Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing