We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet, homey, restful condo, clean, balcony overlooks lake”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Village At Indian Point
Ranked #12 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Quiet, homey, restful condo, clean, balcony overlooks lake”
Reviewed July 19, 2013 via mobile

Very clean ,quiet, zero entry pool nice, place to swim, indoor pool area , video game area , plenty of things to do inside-- games and video, places to barbecue , balcony over looks lake, walking areas playground for kids, beds great, large rooms very tastefully done. Coming back soon

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Perryba209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

743 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    547
    149
    35
    10
    2
See reviews for
520
119
Solo
0
11
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (201)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 15, 2013

This is the 3rd time we've stayed here, all in the same unit. It has always been very clean and it's comfortably decorated. The grounds have always been quiet & there are abundant trees, well-maintained landscaping and convenient parking. My only complaint is that the beds are quite high which is a difficulty for me since I'm quite short. But everthing else is so nice this would not keep me from staying here again. This unit also allows pets which is very important to us. Rates are not cheap but AAA & educator discounts are available and the units are quite spacious & well-appointed.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Wieser0894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Owasso, Oklahoma
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed July 14, 2013

We stayed for three days as an end to a trip in St Louis with our three children (ages 13, 10 and 5) and had a wonderful time. Our condo was beautiful with a balcony over looking the lake. It was also well equipped with everything we needed including dishes, a washer/dryer, a list of nearby activities, etc. The location is very close to Silver Dollar City. We would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mrosenthal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eldon, Missouri, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 14, 2013

We had 5 two bedroom condos for a family vacation. All 5 families were very pleased and we would definitely recommend Village at Indian Point for all ages! The staff at the front desk were exceptional and very friendly! The condos, property, and pool were all very nice and we will definitely be staying there again on our next visit to Branson.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Holland5_2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northampton, PA
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed July 7, 2013

I would definitely recommend the Village at Indian Point. The condos are clean and well equipped. They are nice and spacious and everything worked well. The condos are very easy access to the park and the lake.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank IDrinkBecks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 6, 2013

We stayed in a 2 bedroom condo with another family. We had 4 adults and 3 children ages 3 and under between us. We were in Lodge 6, Condo 7. We had only 5 steps to climb. The balcony was very large and had a great view. We put our pack and play with our 13 month old in the master bath so he could sleep (and so we could sleep). We could have used a 9x13 inch pan and a hand mixer, but the kitchen had the bare basics. The condo was clean and the people at the desk were very nice and courteous each time we talked to them. The pool was nice and the playground met our kids needs. We had a great and relaxing time. It was much more reasonable than some of the other places we checked out. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MamaTraveler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Much better than I expected. Quiet, pretty, and comfortable property. I liked being 5min away from the main drag in Branson and so close to the Marina and Silver City. The ONLY reason I didn't give this place an 'excellent' is because I don't have a boat and this place is truly IDEAL for people who do.

The people were friendly. Condos were clean and well appointed. Great for family with young kids. I was treated like an owner instead of "just a guest".

Room Tip: They let you choose preferences. Say you prefer a condo with a view. This gets you on the upper floo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.1 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#31 of 140 in Branson
1,049 reviews
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
4.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
840 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
5.4 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#7 of 140 in Branson
1,372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Village At Indian Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Village At Indian Point

Property: Village At Indian Point
Address: 24 Village Trl, Branson, MO 65616-6165
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Branson
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
#1 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#17 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Village At Indian Point 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you enter The Village through stone waterfalls, you step into splendor that is The Ozarks. Situated in the forest on gorgeous Table Rock Lake, The AAA Three-Diamond Village At Indian Point Resort is a lovely retreat for a relaxing getaway for a family/group gathering. Enjoy your own two bedroom condo with stone wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, private decks, Internet, cable TV and washer/dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Agoda, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Village At Indian Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Indian Point Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing