We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Village At Indian Point
Nearby Hotels
$152
$137
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Baymont Inn & Suites Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$102
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand Victorian(Branson)(Great Value!)
$100
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Branson Woods Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (774)
Filter reviews
774 results
Traveler rating
574
151
35
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
574
151
35
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to silver dollar cityelectric grillview of the lakehot tubbeautiful condoindoor poolzero entrythese condoswasher dryerfelt like homehome away from homeoffice stafffull kitchenboat dockliving roomtable rock lakebranson west
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 774 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Great facility and location. We'll be back. Front desk personnel could benefit with some customer relation training! NEED dish soap and scrubbers in condos for cleaning pots and pans, dishwasher will not hold or clean them. Supply pool towels to be left at the pool.

Room Tip: 3rd floor (only one flight of stairs up) have best view and are quieter.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CaptAbby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Very nice place, the view from the top floor is the best, will be back again.
Close to attractions, but far enough away that your not bothered by noise
and traffic. Having a full service marina and a cafe on the water at the bottom of the hill was a great plus.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bfrdgergergebefa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

We have stayed here three times so far and have booked two more weeks this summer. We have been in two different 2 BR lakeview condos and both were excellent. We also found a garage for our boat to be stored year round 3.4 miles from here so we don't have to pull it every time. Tablerock lake is the very best lake we have found, and the drive from Omaha is very relaxing. The boat docks on the property or at Indian Point Marina are both very convenient. We will be coming here year after year.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank draughthorse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

We arrived on a Tues. June 4 and stayed untili Friday. It was low traffic during this week and quite peaceful. When we were leaving Friday, the place was filling up and getting noisier. We requested upper floor end unit because we like to avoid noise and they gave it to us no problem. It was a great choice and we loved the balconies. King bed was worn out and the sheets did not stay on, but other than that we loved the condo. The office closes at 5, so you cannot get tickets, pool towels or tickets, etc., but if you know this going in, you can plan around that. The pools were cold, wish there was a heater in the indoor pool at least... But we loved the little game room, it has a pool table and Ms Pac Man!

Room Tip: If you want to avoid foot traffic noise, ask for upper floor end unit.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krystalball_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

This is my family's 2nd stay here and it did not disappoint. We had a 2 bedroom/2 bath condo that had a beautiful view of the lake that could be seen from the master bedroom & living room, as well as the balcony. We enjoyed the pools and the hot tub. My only suggestion would be that children not be allowed in the hot tub, but I understand that's probably unrealistic at this family friendly place. This year I used the staff not only to reserve our condo, but to purchase all of our attraction and show tickets as well. It was so nice to receive all of our tickets at check-in. Thank you Village at Indian Point and we'll see you next year!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SEM2REM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews