We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Village At Indian Point
Nearby Hotels
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand Victorian(Branson)(Great Value!)
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$89
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$241
$217
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$274
$236
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$219
$208
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveler rating
577
152
35
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
577
152
35
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to silver dollar citylake viewhot tubbeautiful condoindoor poolzero entrythese condoswasher dryerhome away from homefelt like homeoffice stafffull kitchenboat dockliving roomtable rock lakebranson westwe stayed in a two bedroom
Filter
Updating list...
377 - 382 of 778 reviews
Reviewed May 12, 2013

We stayed at a 2 bedroom condo.The overall size was nice and could hold a family easily. It had two king size beds, washer and dryer and a nicely equipped kitchen. Outside we had a Weber charcoal grill. You will not get any maid service when you stay here but really I did not mind. Bring coffee! otherwise your first morning there will be ugly - just saying...

The office personal are friendly and have nice offers for shows and will guide you to what is good or not, The office also has movies available to rent for $1 and they have a huge selection. The overall complex is huge so you may have a long walk to get to the pool area depending on your location The public areas are nicely appointed and look like the pictures on the web.

However, I was a little disappointed in the playground. It only had 2 swings and a little tree fort. Not even a slide. The indoor pool with a small wading pool made up for the lack of a decent playground. We visited when the outdoor pool was closed so I cannot comment on it.

The complex is about 5 minutes from Silver Dollar City. So you have about a 15 min drive to get into Branson. (without traffic)

I would book here again!
(Please note that our condo was privately owned so decorations/ furniture/ experience may be different than your place.)

Room Tip: Ask for a room close to the pool.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cavedwellerwi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

We have been to Village at Indian Point (VIP) so many times I have lost count. It is one of the best reasons to visit Branson. If you're planning a trip to Silver Dollar City, this IS the resort you want...you do not have to sit in traffic as you enter Silver Dollar City from the back side. Every condo we have stayed in has been extremely comfortable with a rustic log cabin flare. Indoor and outdoor pool are a hit with the kids...and the hot tub a hit with Dad. You will not leave disappointed. Photo is of our kids enjoying the view from the deck on our last visit.

Room Tip: Make a stop at the grocery store on the way in, as the nearest store is quite a distance from condo.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank getitright1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

We had a great stay. There were 12 of us so we rented three rooms on the third floor. The views were awesome. We loved waking up early in the morning and listening to the birds. Several of us played golf nearby, e courses are beautiful. The Village is a little bit of a drive, but the rooms are fully stocked, all you need is food and you can relax in a beautiful site. Silver dollar city is just a couple of miles up the road. We had a wonderful time and will definitely be back. The ladies at the front desk were super nice. Just ask them and they can help you get tickets to almost anything at a discounted price.

Room Tip: Higher floors have a better view of the lake.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joan I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Stayed at The Village at Indian Point in late April 2013. The resort is very beautiful and clean. The property is very peaceful and family oriented. The office staff are very helpful and courteous. They also offer several items if you have forgotten anything. (No coffee in the rooms, but does have coffee pot) Nice view of the lake and beautiful sunsets. Indoor pool, hot tub and wading pool are great as well as the game room. Best we have seen. Wish we could have stayed longer!

Room Tip: Stayed on top floor in a 2 bedroom + loft. Nice big beds!!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Karen O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

We love this place for family get aways. This was our 4th stay here and my only complaint was the bathroom is too warm when the door is closed if I am putting on makeup and the condo is a little far from the strip but overall, I would still come back. Very comfortable, all the convenience of home, clean.

Room Tip: We enjoy the lakeside cabins view better.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ruth Amy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews