We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Village At Indian Point
Nearby Hotels
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$94
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand Victorian(Branson)(Great Value!)
$97
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$217
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$236
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (778)
Filter reviews
778 results
Traveler rating
577
152
35
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
577
152
35
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to silver dollar citylake viewhot tubbeautiful condoindoor poolzero entrythese condoswasher dryerhome away from homefelt like homeoffice stafffull kitchenboat dockliving roomtable rock lakebranson westwe stayed in a two bedroom
Filter
Updating list...
406 - 411 of 778 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2012

My wife and I our sons family shared a two bedroom condo out near Silver Dollar City on thanksgiving break. it was nice and clean and we enjoyed our stay and will consider it again. We met a couple who were doing the same family thing, but for the sixth time.

Room Tip: We have been to Branson many times and found this place near silver Dollar City. it was a nice, clean condo. Our two bedroom condo worked very well for us and our sons family meeting on this trip.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank phillip w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2012

My daughter, granddaughter and I decided to take a trip for Thanksgiving to Branson. We were all very impressed with Village At Indian Point and our condo. The staff when making the reservation by phone and checking in were wonderful! The only things that weren't perfect were the bed in the master bedroom was hard and I couldn't get the wood to burn in the fireplace but that is personal preference and probably user error on my part with the fireplace. We had an issue one night after 10:30pm where children upstairs were running and jumping on the floor and when my daughter called the office the issue was immediately resolved. I would definitely stay there again and feel very comfortable recommending them to all. Our condo was beautiful, clean, well appointed and fully stocked with all necessities.

Room Tip: We stayed in an end unit condo at parking level and were very happy with the view and ease of bringing in luggage, etc.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lil112212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

We had never been to Branson before and stayed at the Village of Indian Point. The condo we rented was clean and cozy. The view was great and the resort was really pretty. It was just down the road from Silver Dollar City, which was convenient and about 10 or 15 minutes from the main strip. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JillL390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

This is the perfect place to get away from the rush of the world. This was a great place to re-connect with the hunny. Nothing more romantic that watching the sunrise with a cup of coffee or sitting in front of the fireplace. The supply free wood for the fire. With a full kitchen, you wouldn't need to leave until it was time for check out. This will be are only place to stay when we come back to Branson.

It is quiet, clean and friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MoFamTrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2012

We stopped through Branson during our Thanksgiving travels and spent a day at Silver Dollar City and a day along the strip. We prefer condos over hotels for their more "homey" atmosphere. The Village was a great choice and we would definitely stay here again!

The Village is VERY close to Silver Dollar City and not far (5-10 minutes?) from the main strip. It was a perfect location for us. The grounds are nestled back in the trees and gives the place a very rustic feel.

We are a family of 5 and got a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom condo (unit 8 in lodge 11). Each bedroom had a king-sized bed and the couch also folded out. We had a laundry room, fully stocked kitchen, and a fabulous jacuzzi tub in the master bath. We also had an enormous balcony with a great view of Table Rock Lake. The room was very comfortable and it was also very quiet. Everything was in working order and everything was very clean. The indoor pool was very nice and the main office has a vast supply of movies you can rent (we didn't). We found the staff very cordial and helpful.

We have absolutely no complaints, whatsoever!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michele F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews