We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$123
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$145
$139
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Branson)(Great Value!)
$119
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
$116
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of $154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$108
$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand Victorian(Branson)(Great Value!)
$100
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
$218
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (804)
Filter reviews
804 results
Traveler rating
598
154
38
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
598
154
38
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to silver dollar cityview of the lakefull size washer and dryerhot tubzero entryindoor poolthese condosoffice stafffelt like homefull kitchenboat dockliving roomnice condobranson westtable rock lakewe stayed in a two bedroomfamily reunion
Filter
Updating list...
487 - 492 of 804 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2012

We rented two condos side by side that connected on the decks. Both were spacious, clean, nicely decorated and comfortable. The outdoor pool is a zero entry pool that our 85 year old aunt and 1 year old grand child could both get in and out of easily. The location is great. Silver Dollar city is nearby. The strip is close, especially if you use the "alternate routes". We loved the porch swing on teh deck of the lobby that overlooked the outdoor pool and lake. There is a nice indoor pool, although we didn't use it. Would love to go back NOW! Tip use the directions, given by the condo. they give coordiantes. We used then while our son in law did his own thing, We arrived a good half hour before them because we bypassed the "strip" traffic.

Room Tip: Our aunt could not do steps, 2nd floor untis do not have steps we were in building 10. The views are probably better from soem of the otehr buildings but we were very happy wiht out view.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandiatthebeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Our family of two adults and three children stayed here in July 2012. The property itself is attractive and very convenient to Silver Dollar City, and to a marina where we rented a boat and a jet ski. However we were very underwhelmed by the condo itself, especially considering its Trip Advisor rating of second best place to stay in Branson. There was a strong, unidentifiable stench in the condo that we just lived with for the four days we were there, due to our allergies to scented air fresheners. This particular unit was outdated in furnishings and appliances; everything in it was poor quality, especially the mattresses. Also, when we opened up the hide-a-bed, that mattress was dirty with hair and crumbs. The ceiling and upper level floor is poorly insulated so we heard every move our upstairs neighbors made. This made sleeping at night very frustrating as our neighbors were active and started playing loud music after midnight. My husband went to use the fitness room, and was disappointed that it only contained 3 pieces of equipment, two of which were not working. The "game room", which we were looking forward to using, contained an air hockey table that costs 75 cents per play. We hope to return to Branson as the trip itself was enjoyable, but we will not come back to the Village at Indian Point.

Room Tip: I would ask for a top-floor unit as the ceiling/floor insulation is minimal.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Stayed 3 nights in a two bedroom unit. Rustic feeling in the woods, quiet and peaceful. Comfortable beds with a country decor...what else would you expect in Branson. Not too far from the Branson strip and just down the road from Silver Dollar City. If you are looking to rent a boat, Indian Point Marina is about a half mile south of The Village. Pools are great too, one inside and one out with a small view of Tablerock Lake. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shycke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

We stayed here over the week of July 4th. Our condo was modern, beautifully decorated, well stocked for our needs, and overlooked the lake. We enjoyed having the slip for our boat, and the property was nicely "dressed up" for the holiday. The pools were beautiful and one of the neighbors even played the hammered dulcimer on his porch one evening, That gave a true feeling of being in the Ozarks. It's very close to Silver Dollar City and staying on Indian Point had everything we needed for our vacation. Wal-Mart, gas, marine repairs were within 5 miles so we didn't have to fight Branson traffic for those. The strip was close enough to visit but far away enough to avoid the traffic. Very nice time and enjoyable stay.

Room Tip: Our 3rd floor condo had a 3rd bedroom...a loft. The kids loved it!
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lauralam1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2012

Stayed in these condos for a family reunion. They are all privately owned, so some are nicer than others but all are clean and functional. We had two adjoining units. One was newly updated and cozy. The other was outdated and had a vague fishy smell. Luckily we brought air freshener and this did the trick. The pool area is nice and parking is convienient. It is close to lake activities and golfing (and all the Branson shows if you are into that). Overall, a nice place to get together if you want to be in that area.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank drmolecule
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews