We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$264
$239
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$112
$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Branson)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand Victorian(Branson)(Great Value!)
$88
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
$170
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveler rating
597
153
38
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
597
153
38
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to silver dollar cityview of the lakefull size washer and dryerhot tubzero entryindoor poolthese condosoffice stafffelt like homefull kitchenboat dockliving roomnice condobranson westtable rock lakewe stayed in a two bedroomfamily reunion
Filter
Updating list...
492 - 497 of 802 reviews
Reviewed July 2, 2012

We stayed here for 6 nights and the staff was very friendly, condo was extremely clean and up to date. Neighbors were very nice and friendly as well. Much nicer then we expected. Only draw back was small parking not very suitable for large vehicles. Children really enjoyed the pool and it is close to SDCity.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Paula G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

Stayed from 6/28 - 7/1 with my wife and 2 kids. We spent a good part of each day out on the lake and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Convenient location just up the road from Indian Point Marina where we rented boats and jet ski's. Our condo (bldg 9, unit 11) was clean, had plenty of room, and a nice view of the lake. Staff was friendly and helpful. Our only complaint was that people in the unit below were on their deck smoking a lot and kept us for enjoying our deck. If possible it would be nice to have no smoking buildings.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

The condo we stayed in was impressive - very clean, very well kept, nice furnishings.  If the condo wasn't new, it was sure kept in like new condition.  There were a lot of little extras too that made getting organized and comfortable quite easy!  I really loved our little condo and all that was provided! It was quaint, cozy and comfortable.

However, as much as I loved and enjoyed it, I am not sure I would be able to stay there again.  My complaint is, you really can hear everything your upstairs neighbor does, and I mean EVERYTHING!  We could literally trace EVERY dull-thudded step as they moved throughout the condo.  You can hear things like the opening of dresser drawers, the deck door and even them going to the bathroom  among other things. Like I said, EVERYTHING! It's like sharing your vacation with another family.  If you are there hoping to turn in early or sleep in late, you may not get to if you have an upstairs neighbor, especially one who has a small child who stomps the length of the unit, screaming.  If you are a light sleeper or sensitive to noise, request a top floor unit, otherwise  be sure to pack either earplugs, iPod and headphones, or a white noise machine and top it off with a really good sleeping aid :-)

Room Tip: Choose a Top floor unit if you are sensitive to noise or a light sleeper!!
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank One_fussy_vacationer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2012

We stayed here with family (4 adults and 3 kids) in a 2-bedroom + loft condo. If you're looking for a place to stay close to Silver Dollar City, I'd highly recommend this property. You miss all the early morning traffic by coming in from the resort instead of Hwy 76. We checked in on a Monday and checked out on Wednesday in June 2012 and the resort was not crowded. We stayed in #26 on the 3rd floor and had a distance view of the lake from our deck. The condo was well equipped with cooking utensils and pots/pans for our use. We used the charcoal grill on the bottom floor for hamburgers and hotdogs one night which saved us from dining out that night. Having our own washer and dryer was fantastic, great for quick drying of the swimsuits and towels, as well as doing a load of towels for the bathrooms. The kids loved the loft area as well as the deck, great space for them to play as well as have ample space for sleeping. When we checked in, the pull out bed did not have linens, but a quick call to the front desk had that rectified. The staff was at our door within 10 minutes, great response! We did have issues with the local Dominoes pizza delivery, it's difficult to know your exact address or phone number to the condo. Considering all the advertisement in the actual condo for Dominoes, you'd think they'd know exactly who is calling and what the address is. We loved the pools and hot tub, it was so nice after a long day at SDC! The facilities were clean and well-kept.

I'd recommend you bring your own beach towels for the pool if you like a bigger towel. Also, bring your own laundry detergent and dryer sheets for the washer and dryer, it may not be provided in your condo. I brought my own napkins, paper plates and cups to cut down on how many dishes need to be washed. Also, if you forget any condiments or cooking ingredients (butter for mac & cheese!), there is at least one grocery store on the way down to the resort once you've passed SDC. You won't have to go all the way back to Branson, but you will pay a premium ($2.19 per box of Kraft mac & cheese, I forgot the box at home!). Very convenient, but pricey!

I'd definitely bring my family back to this resort and recommend to anyone who's looking for more space, close location to SDC or just something different from the hotel rooms in Branson.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Busigrrl21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2012

Rented 4 units for a week long family reunion. Very close to SDC which was convenient and not too far away from Branson or Branson West for shopping. Despite picky relatives who expect these places to be better maintained/cleaned than their own homes, I found all units to be more than acceptable. A good time was had by all.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews