We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (816)
Filter reviews
816 results
Traveler rating
607
155
40
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
607
155
40
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to silver dollar city view of the lake full size washer and dryer hot tub indoor pool zero entry these condos office staff full kitchen boat dock living room nice condo branson west we stayed in a two bedroom table rock lake family reunion laundry room
Filter
Updating list...
513 - 518 of 816 reviews
Reviewed June 21, 2012

I found these condos on tripadvisor. The condo was absolutely beautiful! We stayed in Lodge 17, Unit 5. Beautiful decor, AWESOME Jacuzzi tubs and fabulous deck with a view of Tablerock Lake. We had a two bedroom lakefront...Paulette said they were the newest condos without any condos between us and the lake. You are still about 100 yards from the lake...a woody slope between the condo and the lake. The deck was very private, but you could hear the people above you. Only complaint is that there was a lot of noise from our neighbors beside and above us. Fortunately they were not there the whole time that we were! The jacuzzi in the master suite is huge, and perfect after a long day at Silver Dollar City! I could not get the WiFi to work on my Kindle Fire. Loved it, and will definitely go back!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Would definitely stay here again! Condo was beyond expectation just a short distance from Silver Dollar City. Kids loved the loft area and we really enjoyed the deck and lake view. People were very friendly and the whole experience was very pleasant. Loved the clean and peaceful atmosphere around the lodge. Will plan to come her again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

This is our second time to stay here, and by far my favorite. Lodge was very clean with all the amenities you would need. Perfect spot that overlooked the lake. The pool area was very neat and clean. Nice place to stay at if you want to relax and spend some time away from the strip. Silver Dollar City is right up the road and easy to get to. Feels like "home", with fireplace, dining table, washer & dryer, etc. Better than you advertised. Can't wait to come back :)

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brandy1033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

If you want to relax and get away from the strip, this is by far the best place to stay. Our room was very clean and nicely decorated with all the amenities you could ask for. Flat screen tv in the living room and all bedrooms, full kitchen and the deck overlooked the lake. The view was great! The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was very nice and clean. We will definately stay here again and I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sooner064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

The Village at Indian Point was absolutely perfect! Our condo was clean, cool and the view of Tablerock lake was wonderful! The resort is extremely family friendly with games and a dvd player in the bedrooms! It was absolutely beautiful to eat breakfast on the patio daily! Our girls loved the giant jucuzzi as well as my husband! Our youngest couldn't wait to go "home" daily to our "tree house"!!! We had an amazing stay, close to Branson & minutes to Silver Dollar City (which is nice after a long day). The staff were friendly and courteous! Wish we could have stayed 1 more day! We wil definitely be back! Another bonus was a washer & dryer in the condo so virtually no laundry when we got home! We fell in love and can't wait to visit again!! Also boat ramp super close so we will bring our boat next time :)

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jennifer V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews