We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Family Place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Village At Indian Point
Ranked #15 of 133 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 24, 2012

If you want to be out of Branson and out into nature this is the place. The condo was clean and had nice decor. We got to see the lake from our condo along with some wildlife. The only downside was that the beds weren't that comfortable. This is a quaint family retreat location and we enjoyed our stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (749)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

446 - 452 of 749 reviews

Reviewed June 21, 2012

I found these condos on tripadvisor. The condo was absolutely beautiful! We stayed in Lodge 17, Unit 5. Beautiful decor, AWESOME Jacuzzi tubs and fabulous deck with a view of Tablerock Lake. We had a two bedroom lakefront...Paulette said they were the newest condos without any condos between us and the lake. You are still about 100 yards from the lake...a woody slope between the condo and the lake. The deck was very private, but you could hear the people above you. Only complaint is that there was a lot of noise from our neighbors beside and above us. Fortunately they were not there the whole time that we were! The jacuzzi in the master suite is huge, and perfect after a long day at Silver Dollar City! I could not get the WiFi to work on my Kindle Fire. Loved it, and will definitely go back!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Terra R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2012

Would definitely stay here again! Condo was beyond expectation just a short distance from Silver Dollar City. Kids loved the loft area and we really enjoyed the deck and lake view. People were very friendly and the whole experience was very pleasant. Loved the clean and peaceful atmosphere around the lodge. Will plan to come her again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Teresa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

This is our second time to stay here, and by far my favorite. Lodge was very clean with all the amenities you would need. Perfect spot that overlooked the lake. The pool area was very neat and clean. Nice place to stay at if you want to relax and spend some time away from the strip. Silver Dollar City is right up the road and easy to get to. Feels like "home", with fireplace, dining table, washer & dryer, etc. Better than you advertised. Can't wait to come back :)

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brandy1033
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

If you want to relax and get away from the strip, this is by far the best place to stay. Our room was very clean and nicely decorated with all the amenities you could ask for. Flat screen tv in the living room and all bedrooms, full kitchen and the deck overlooked the lake. The view was great! The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was very nice and clean. We will definately stay here again and I would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sooner064
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2012

The Village at Indian Point was absolutely perfect! Our condo was clean, cool and the view of Tablerock lake was wonderful! The resort is extremely family friendly with games and a dvd player in the bedrooms! It was absolutely beautiful to eat breakfast on the patio daily! Our girls loved the giant jucuzzi as well as my husband! Our youngest couldn't wait to go "home" daily to our "tree house"!!! We had an amazing stay, close to Branson & minutes to Silver Dollar City (which is nice after a long day). The staff were friendly and courteous! Wish we could have stayed 1 more day! We wil definitely be back! Another bonus was a washer & dryer in the condo so virtually no laundry when we got home! We fell in love and can't wait to visit again!! Also boat ramp super close so we will bring our boat next time :)

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jvega613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Absolutely the best place to stay! Close to the Marina, Silver Dollar City, and just minutes from Branson proper. Very, very, very clean! Great ammeneties- real wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, and great deck. Great views. Super comfortable. Better than advertised. We had a boat in Branson. Rented a boat and fished/tubing on the lake; took in a show IT- must see; Zip Lined at Wolfe Creek; and had fun at the TRACK. Our kids are 9 and 13 and we truly enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank JR L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
0.2 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#33 of 133 in Branson
1,076 reviews
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
15.0 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#20 of 133 in Branson
864 reviews
7.2 mi away
Hilton Promenade at Branson Landing
5.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 133 in Branson
591 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Village At Indian Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Village At Indian Point

Address: 24 Village Trl, Branson, MO 65616-6165
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
#1 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#1 Family Hotel in Branson
#17 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range: $147 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Village At Indian Point 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you enter The Village through stone waterfalls, you step into splendor that is The Ozarks. Situated in the forest on gorgeous Table Rock Lake, The AAA Three-Diamond Village At Indian Point Resort is a lovely retreat for a relaxing getaway for a family/group gathering. Enjoy your own two bedroom condo with stone wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, private decks, Internet, cable TV and washer/dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Village At Indian Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Indian Point Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing