We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$264
$239
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$86
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Branson)(Great Value!)
$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$105
$95
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$65
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand Victorian(Branson)(Great Value!)
$88
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $98/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (802)
Filter reviews
802 results
Traveler rating
597
153
38
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
597
153
38
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to silver dollar cityview of the lakefull size washer and dryerhot tubzero entryindoor poolthese condosoffice stafffelt like homefull kitchenboat dockliving roomnice condobranson westtable rock lakewe stayed in a two bedroomfamily reunion
Filter
Updating list...
503 - 508 of 802 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2012

The Village at Indian Point was absolutely perfect! Our condo was clean, cool and the view of Tablerock lake was wonderful! The resort is extremely family friendly with games and a dvd player in the bedrooms! It was absolutely beautiful to eat breakfast on the patio daily! Our girls loved the giant jucuzzi as well as my husband! Our youngest couldn't wait to go "home" daily to our "tree house"!!! We had an amazing stay, close to Branson & minutes to Silver Dollar City (which is nice after a long day). The staff were friendly and courteous! Wish we could have stayed 1 more day! We wil definitely be back! Another bonus was a washer & dryer in the condo so virtually no laundry when we got home! We fell in love and can't wait to visit again!! Also boat ramp super close so we will bring our boat next time :)

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jvega613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Absolutely the best place to stay! Close to the Marina, Silver Dollar City, and just minutes from Branson proper. Very, very, very clean! Great ammeneties- real wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, and great deck. Great views. Super comfortable. Better than advertised. We had a boat in Branson. Rented a boat and fished/tubing on the lake; took in a show IT- must see; Zip Lined at Wolfe Creek; and had fun at the TRACK. Our kids are 9 and 13 and we truly enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank JR L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2012

Very nice place to stay while in Branson. This was our second time to stay there and is by far the nicest place we have stayed at in all our times in Branson. Silver Dollar City is right up the street and easy to get to. The units are clean and well furnsished with large patios. Our kids love the indoor and new outdoor pool and the view is great. Highly recommend.

Room Tip: Ask for an ajoining patio if you are traveling with another family and want to stay together.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TYSGUY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

We stayed in Condo 12/12 which was very clean. Kitchen was well stocked. It had games and books for the kids. The towels were very thin and small and it is your responsibility to wash them---wish they had a towel service like some places. I ended up buying additional wash cloths for us. Our deck had nice furniture, but had several nails sticking up and I worried about the granddaughters stepping on them without shoes. Also the people in the condo below us set out on their deck and smoked all the time so we could not use ours that much. We could never get the WIFI to work. We got up early and left for Silver Dollar City and got back after 5:00 pm so never saw anyone in the office. We did have a view of the lake but could not get to the lake without driving and never saw where the kids could fish. The pool was clean and the kids enjoyed it. It was a relaxing place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nan_ok_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Village at Indian Point Condos. Our Unit 1 condo was beautiful. We had 2 bedrooms, a fold out couch, a nice kitchenette, 3 tv's and a whirlpool tub. The patio was peaceful and private. I especially enjoyed sitting out on the patio and drinking coffee in the mornings & champagne at night. We had a beautiful view of the tree tops and the stars at night and the sunrise in the morning. There were convenient amenities - including outdoor pool, indoor pool, hot tub, game room, dvd rentals and a nice walking path. We were located close to the lake where we went boating but couldn't see the lake from our unit. Our unit had many of the utensils we needed (except for a pizza cutter). It was so convenient having a washer and dryer in our unit after swimming in the pool. Our corner unit didn't have a grill directly in front of it so we had to sit in front of the unit next to ours in order to bbq. Our beds were comfortable but the fold out couch was as thin as paper so our child's friend found that sleeping on the couch was more comfortable. We were able to totally relax on this vacation in a quiet, peaceful atmosphere. We will definately come back and highly recommend staying at this resort!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews