We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$91
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of $109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$210
$170
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$105
$95
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn & Suites(Branson)(Great Value!)
$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $52/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$86
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$65
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Grand Victorian(Branson)(Great Value!)
$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $100/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$179
$170
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (804)
Filter reviews
804 results
Traveler rating
598
154
38
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
598
154
38
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to silver dollar cityview of the lakefull size washer and dryerhot tubzero entryindoor poolthese condosoffice stafffelt like homefull kitchenboat dockliving roomnice condobranson westtable rock lakewe stayed in a two bedroomfamily reunion
Filter
Updating list...
508 - 513 of 804 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2012

We stayed in Condo 12/12 which was very clean. Kitchen was well stocked. It had games and books for the kids. The towels were very thin and small and it is your responsibility to wash them---wish they had a towel service like some places. I ended up buying additional wash cloths for us. Our deck had nice furniture, but had several nails sticking up and I worried about the granddaughters stepping on them without shoes. Also the people in the condo below us set out on their deck and smoked all the time so we could not use ours that much. We could never get the WIFI to work. We got up early and left for Silver Dollar City and got back after 5:00 pm so never saw anyone in the office. We did have a view of the lake but could not get to the lake without driving and never saw where the kids could fish. The pool was clean and the kids enjoyed it. It was a relaxing place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nan_ok_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

We truly enjoyed our stay at the Village at Indian Point Condos. Our Unit 1 condo was beautiful. We had 2 bedrooms, a fold out couch, a nice kitchenette, 3 tv's and a whirlpool tub. The patio was peaceful and private. I especially enjoyed sitting out on the patio and drinking coffee in the mornings & champagne at night. We had a beautiful view of the tree tops and the stars at night and the sunrise in the morning. There were convenient amenities - including outdoor pool, indoor pool, hot tub, game room, dvd rentals and a nice walking path. We were located close to the lake where we went boating but couldn't see the lake from our unit. Our unit had many of the utensils we needed (except for a pizza cutter). It was so convenient having a washer and dryer in our unit after swimming in the pool. Our corner unit didn't have a grill directly in front of it so we had to sit in front of the unit next to ours in order to bbq. Our beds were comfortable but the fold out couch was as thin as paper so our child's friend found that sleeping on the couch was more comfortable. We were able to totally relax on this vacation in a quiet, peaceful atmosphere. We will definately come back and highly recommend staying at this resort!!!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Our "lakefront" luxury condo (lodge 18, condo 3) was very clean, beautifully furnished and well equipped with everything we needed. There was a charcoal grill in front of the condo with a table and chairs, and we had an electric grill on the balcony. The outdoor pool looked new and clean. The balcony was very private. We could hear the neighbors, but couldn't see them. Unfortunately, we couldn't tell from our condo that we were near a lake. Neither the condo nor the resort should be called "lakefront." You cannot see the lake at all from the condo (probably not from most condos). The resort has very limited access to the lake: no boat ramp, 100-yard walk to down a gravel road to a small boat dock with very few slips that have to be reserved, and a small fishing area off the end of the dock with two benches and no railing, no swimming off the dock. We chose this resort to have a lake vacation and were very disappointed. It was still a nice vacation because of the peaceful surroundings, but we won't stay at the Village again.

Room Tip: If you want to see the lake, ask for a condo on the highest level.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank powersjc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2012

Glad we stayed at V.I.P. It is so close to Silver Dollar City which was nice after a long day at the park. The pools were nice and clean. The arcade has a pool table that my son liked. Our condo was large and well maintained. The only problem was the view outside our condo. A dumpster and truck was parked in a wooded area and we were able to see it . It took away from the nice lake view that was there.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 99Stitch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2012

Great location and beautiful area and scenery, Very quiet, peaceful and relaxing atmosphere! Will definitely will be staying here again!!

Room Tip: If you are looking for a peaceful stay with out noise of little kids running around, make sure you request a condo on the top floor. We got stuck on the bottom floor and had someones little kid up running through the condo until almost midnight keeping us awake. Other than that the building we were in was close to the pool and in a gorgeous area!
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jessica Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews