We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (810)
Filter reviews
810 results
Traveler rating
604
154
38
12
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
604
154
38
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to silver dollar cityview of the lakefull size washer and dryerhot tubzero entryindoor poolthese condosoffice stafffull kitchenboat dockliving roomnice condobranson westtable rock lakewe stayed in a two bedroomfamily reunionlaundry room
Filter
Updating list...
523 - 528 of 810 reviews
Reviewed June 3, 2012

I have no clue where the person who wrote before me that bashed this place was at but he sure didn't have the right place because first of all there is no restaurant and second there is no life guard so he must have stayed somewhere else..We stayed the week of May 28th and it was absolutely beautiful. The condo was beautifully decorated. The views were amazing. Both pools were awesome. This place is so peaceful. We had a wonderful time. Loved, loved, loved it.

Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
Thank andgin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2012

We had a wonderful few days at the Village at Indian Point. Our pet-friendly condo far exceeded our expectations. It was well furnished with leather sofa's and beautiful furniture. The decor made you feel right at home. The patio had a large outdoor sofa, patio table and four chairs. We were able to grill our fish we caught at the lake right on the electric grill provided on the patio. The patio was so comfortable and quite I was able to take a long nap. Even though we did not have a view of the lake, I would highly recommend condo 2 in building 20. Everything was provided to make our stay enjoyable. The grandkids enjoyed both the outdoor pool, indoor pool and fishing off the pier at the lake.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 60sTravelers0120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

We were staying in a pet-friendly condo unit that had a below-grade entry... either down a flight of stairs or a steep decline. It was very nice to be able to stay in a pet-friendly community. Our unit was nice, but did not have the "homey" feeling as described. Our unit felt more like an average hotel room than a $200+ per night condo unit. We didn't have a view of the lake, but the view that we did have was beautiful. The location was nice so that we were not on the main strip of Branson, but we did have to travel on it to get anywhere. The beds in our 2bedroom unit were very, very bouncy and had cheap hotel linens on them. The furniture and decor was quite dated. The jacuzzi tub had draining issues and so we did not use it for fear it wouldn't drain properly. The front desk staff was not welcoming at all. The unit above us was easy to hear... foot steps, the toilet flushing, the sliding doors opening/shutting, etc. Overall, it did not have the private setting we were hoping for. Most likely, we will not be back at this location the next time we are in the area.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jessica s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

This was our first Branson trip and we really enjoyed the shows and some of the other attractions. The condo at Indian Point provided a great base for everything we wanted to do, with much more space than a regular hotel and a wonderful deck to sit out and enjoy mornings.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bruce N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

We stayed for a few days while on a family vacation. After we arrived, we loved it so much we decided to stay an extra day. We were in 3 consecutive condos (two adjoining) which was perfect for us. We were all impressed with how clean everything was, and the views and the surroundings are wonderful. We even recommended it to people we met at Silver Dollar City who are coming later with a family group. Anyway, it's been one of our very favorite places we've stayed anywhere.The staff was friendly and helpful too. We will definitely return.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews