We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Village At Indian Point
Ranked #10 of 140 Hotels in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Missouri
Level Contributor
38 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“WOW!”
Reviewed November 19, 2011

This place is amazing. Great views and the rooms are breath-taking! Wood burning fireplace with free wood provided. Our balcony was screened so we didn't have to fight the bugs while sitting outside enjoying the sunrise over the lake. Will definitely be back!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MoFamTrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

728 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    538
    146
    33
    9
    2
See reviews for
508
119
Solo
0
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (197)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Paris, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 15, 2011

We love this condo in Branson. We always stay here because it is clean, and the people are friendly and helpful. Many of the rooms are decorated as a log cabin might be and kitchen is organized and stocked with anything you might need to cook a little or a lot. It is very convenient to Silver Dollar City and just a few miles outside of town. Highyl recommend this place!! One more thing, each condo has a wood burning fireplace and they provide the wood for you!! Great for cold evenings with the family!!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Barbi Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oklahoma
Level Contributor
51 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2011

My husband and I stayed 3 nights in Building 12, condo #7 and have nothing but wonderful things to say! It is decorated log cabin style with full furnished kitchen, spacious living area, large master bed and bath, wood buring fireplace (complete with wood being furnished) and an outstanding large private covered patio overlooking the lake and wooded areas surrounding the resort. It is incredibly quiet, relaxing and a very short drive to Silver Dollar City. It is off of the main drag (which was a plus for us since we wanted peace and quiet). The bed was a little hard for my tastes but I am a picky mattress person. It was very clean and felt so homey during our stay. I can highly recommend the Village for anyone wanting a nice get away!!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SpoiledOklahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coweta, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 14, 2011

We love to stay here. We started coming to the lodge several years ago. Our entire family loves it! We send our pastor here every year for pastor appreciation, they love to just stay at the lodge and not go anywhere. Our 3 year old grandaughter started calling it Grammy's treehouse, I guess because of all the trees. Our favorite place to go is Silver Dollar City and this is just so close. It is a beautiful place to stay. We don't want to stay anywhere else.
We have also rented several condo's at once and had a family Christmas stay. I can't say enough about how much we love it.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank LaRena M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas
1 review
Reviewed November 13, 2011

We travelled to Branson for the first time and were pleasantly surprised to find such nice accommodations. Our 1 bedroom condo was very nice with a balcony that provided a great view of the lake. Very well decorated and furnished with many extras. We also enjoyed the indoor pool and hot tub. We will definitely keep this is mind the next time we travel to the area.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mhgd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Orlando
Level Contributor
134 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
Reviewed November 5, 2011

We stayed there for 2 nights. I had always wanted to stay there and we weren't disappointed. The check-in staff was very friendly. Our 2 bedroom condo was ideal - can tell it is privately owned. Nice views and the kitchen had everything we needed. Hubby would have liked to have had packets of coffee for the coffee maker but they did have them for sale at the office. We would stay there again. The leaves were beautiful and we enjoyed the fireplace - nice that they provide the wood.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the lower floors. I would have hated to walk up to the 4th level.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank nanaguide
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tulsa
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 1, 2011

A co-worker of mine recommended this place. We spent Labor Day weekend 2010 & Halloween weekend 2011 with a couple of good friends here. We really enjoy the motorcycle ride from a neighboring state, the view from the deck, the peacefulness of the area, & the excellent accomodations, including a homey decord & kitchen that has absolutely everything we need. We have plans to come back every year, about this time, when the leaves on the tree are turning a riot of color & it's just cold enough to throw a couple of logs in the fireplace at night.

Room Tip: The 3rd floor has the best lake front view over the trees, but the 1st floor has charcoal grills. C...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JandCOklahoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Branson hotels
3.9 mi away
Marriott's Willow Ridge Lodge
0.1 mi away
Still Waters Resort
Still Waters Resort
#30 of 140 in Branson
1,027 reviews
4.3 mi away
Westgate Branson Woods Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Hotel Grand Victorian
Hotel Grand Victorian
#19 of 140 in Branson
815 reviews
5.4 mi away
Savannah House Hotel
Savannah House Hotel
#6 of 140 in Branson
1,319 reviews
5.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#2 of 140 in Branson
552 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Village At Indian Point? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Village At Indian Point

Property: Village At Indian Point
Address: 24 Village Trl, Branson, MO 65616-6165
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Missouri > Branson
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Branson
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Branson
#1 Romantic Hotel in Branson
#17 Business Hotel in Branson
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Village At Indian Point 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you enter The Village through stone waterfalls, you step into splendor that is The Ozarks. Situated in the forest on gorgeous Table Rock Lake, The AAA Three-Diamond Village At Indian Point Resort is a lovely retreat for a relaxing getaway for a family/group gathering. Enjoy your own two bedroom condo with stone wood burning fireplace, full kitchen, private decks, Internet, cable TV and washer/dryer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Vacatia, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and Hotel.de so you can book your Village At Indian Point reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Village At Indian Point Hotel Branson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing