We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Docker's Inn
Nearby Hotels
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$44
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$86
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lodge of the Ozarks(Branson)(Great Value!)
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Branson Towers Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$172
$134
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Country Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
$97
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveler rating
112
79
32
15
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
112
79
32
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanfront deskstay there againdonutsbiscuits and gravycoffee and juicebreakfast ladynothing fancyno elevatorhot breakfastnice breakfastoutdoor poolstaff was very friendlyenjoyed our staywe've stayedstayed nightsgreat price
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
245 - 250 of 250 reviews
Reviewed August 21, 2009

This is a great place to stay while in Branson. It is not on the main main strip, yet close enough for all shows to be readily accessible. The hotel is clean and in good repair (a must for a positive veriew). The staff is wonderful, helpful, knowledgeable, and eager to assist in any way possible. High speed wireless internet access is available only from close vicinity of the lobby, but I was told that this will expand in the very near future. The breakfast provided by the hotel has waffles, toast and jelly, cereal, juices, coffee, pastries, and fruit - certainly enough for a good kick-start for the day. For the price, this hotel is great! I highly recommend you give it a try.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 2LittleVacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8PlantationInn, Manager at Docker's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2009

We at Docker's Inn are very pleased to read about your wonderful stay at Docker's Inn. Our staff strive to make each guest's stay in Branson a memorable and great experience. Expanding internet availability throughout our hotel is a feature we are currently working on. We hope that this will allow us to better serve our guests in the future. We hope that you will stay with us next time you are in Branson!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2009

A very nice spacious room with extra nice bedding. The bed was not only attractive but very comfortable. The room was clean. The location is great. It is just off the busy 76 but close to all the action. It has a nice large breakfast room with a decent continental breakfast including waffles. The staff is friendly. Good value for the money. We would definately stay there again and would recommend it to others.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MemePops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8PlantationInn, Manager at Docker's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2009

Thank you for your positive response. Your opinion and review is extremely valued and we hope to see you back at Docker's Inn in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2009

On a recent family trip to Branson, we stayed four days at another hotel. We enjoyed Branson so much, we wanted to stay another night. Unable to stay at our current hotel we seeked out other hotels. All were booked due to an auto show. Then we tried the Dockers Inn. They too were booked, but the front desk clerk noticed there were a couple of rooms not bookable due to repairs being performed. The clerk went "above and beyond" to determine the status of the repairs. She did all this while being extremely busy with other guests checking in and out. After determing the issues would be repaired that day, we got two rooms for the weekend. I was extremely impressed how pleasant she was to work with and how diligent she performed her job! I was telling my wife that I wish I had an entire staff of her to work at my dental practice! As for the hotel, it was a fantastic hotel! The rooms were extremely clean and the beds were wonderful. Excellent service and clean rooms at an affordable price is all that I ask in a hotel. I assure you that when we return to Branson, we will definitely stay at the Dockers Inn. As a personal note to the front desk clerk ( I feel bad I didn't ask her name), thank you once again for helping our vacation in Branson be memorable!

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mcohlmiadds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8PlantationInn, Manager at Docker's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2009

We are so glad to hear about your wonderful experience here at Docker's Inn. We value your opinions and review. Our staff has a mission to make every guest's experience an enjoyable and memorable one. We look forward to seeing you back at Docker's Inn in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2009

We have stayed at the Dockers Inn two times this summer and had a pleasant experience both times. The rooms are clean and nice, the location is great - it is a great value for the price.

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank travelfamily2009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8PlantationInn, Manager at Docker's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2009

We are so glad to hear about your wonderful experience here at Docker's Inn. We appreciate your review and hope to have you back at Docker's Inn soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2009

On our last trip to Branson we stayed atthe Dockers Inn located on Green Mountain Drive off teh 76 strip. The rooms were spacious and upgraded bedding in the rooms, the free breakfast in the morning was great. Large pool and friendly staff makes the a hit for us every trip to Branson.

1  Thank shi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Super8PlantationInn, Manager at Docker's Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2009

We are pleased to hear about your great stay here at Docker's Inn. We look forward to having you stay with us in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews