We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (289)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
127
89
39
16
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
127
89
39
16
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean front desk biscuits and gravy donuts stay there again morning breakfast great rate great place to stay working order outdoor pool non smoking off the strip staff was very friendly fresh fruit easy access off season the main drag
Filter
Updating list...
127 - 132 of 289 reviews
Reviewed May 16, 2016

we went down home country no1.allso patsy &friends show at amerciana theather vary good show if you love country music.as ive been 95% of the show in town steak&shake all so a good Value for people save alittle money good eats most 4.00 dinners

Room tip: outside rooms I like that
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jimlake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2016

The beds were quite comfy. Room was clean but somewhat dusty. Standing in the shower was disorienting as it felt like it was at an angle sloping forward. The breakfast was average. We only spent one night. The property is centally located in Branson and close to all the good stuff.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Amber L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Friendly Staff , immediately after check in a staff member came to our room to see if everything was ok or if we needed anything, if we thought we had enough towels and etc...
There was plenty of Hot (actually scalding hot) water, no problems with WIFI it worked every time I needed to use it. Good location off the main drag, which made it quiet, but not to far off, still close to attractions and restaurants. Good Rates, would stay again.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank DARRELL S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

We let the front desk know that there wasn't enough hot water for our showers, the refrigerator made noises, and the faucet didn't want to turn off. The breakfast looked good, but when you have dietary issues, there was nothing we could eat.

Room tip: Check out everything about the room before taking that room, if possible
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 2havefun2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

We had no issues whatsoever. The price was right and the amenities were more than adequate. Location was perfect, off the strip, but still close enough to all attractions, restaurants, etc. Excellent service.

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Bonnie W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews