We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sonic”
Review of Sonic Drive In's

Sonic Drive In's
Ranked #138 of 372 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Ponca City, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Sonic”
Reviewed March 28, 2012

Kids wanted sonic, so we ate at the one on Fall Creek Rd.Very good!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Kristy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

113 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    30
    18
    9
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
WARD, AR
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very disappointed”
Reviewed March 26, 2012

Spoke my order into speaker, the order was repeated perfectly. The gentlemen even promised extra Ranch dressing. Took food to hotel and the order was wrong and there was NO Ranch
dressing.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank DEBBIEF1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain Home, Arkansas
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Fast and Friendly”
Reviewed March 25, 2012

Always good. Never met a Sonic I didn't like. Food was hot and order was right, and right on time. Carhop was quick and prepared with the extras we needed.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank KarenN777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SW MO
Level Contributor
121 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“A disappointing Sonic”
Reviewed December 30, 2011

Sonic has the best coneys around, but this one didn't have the hot dogs hot. What is up with that? I do love Sonics, but the Branson Sonic wasn't so great.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank maccogirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marshall, Missouri
2 reviews
“Quick meal. We are used to eating at Sonic in our home town!”
Reviewed November 23, 2011

Liked everything!! We like the Sonic menu and desserts!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Norma J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sonic Drive In's also viewed

 
Branson West, Branson
 

Been to Sonic Drive In's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing