We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place for families, decent food”
Review of Papa Grand's Pizza

Papa Grand's Pizza
Ranked #86 of 422 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $10
Cuisines: American, Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 27, 2019

We got the Spring Break Pkg deal when we booked with Grand Country and we were able to get some free pizza. It was good and made fresh.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank hilltei
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (204)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 204 reviews

Reviewed March 19, 2019

Very similar to Cici's piZza buffet but not near as large. They will make something for you if you want it. Pizza, salad, dessert. I dont recall pasta. Very clean and friendly service. Use your hotel card for free tea or coffee.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank kferrell1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

We stopped in because we were trying to hurry. Pizza was average. The pizza on the buffet was one or two topping. They did have a salad bar and pasta included.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank jbailey77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2019

They have a great salad bar. You can order the pizza how you want it. The pasta bar is very good and a lot to chose from.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank perryjayhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2018

Papa Grand's was good with a good selection of pizza and pasta. The past bar was my favorite part. Need to keep more basic pizza out without the jalepenos and pineapples (the kids had to pick them off).

Date of visit: December 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 149stevew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Papa Grand's Pizza also viewed

 
Branson West, Branson
 

Been to Papa Grand's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing