We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service”

Grand Country Buffet
Ranked #41 of 375 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Buffet
Davisville, Missouri
Level Contributor
6 reviews
“Great service”
Reviewed July 16, 2013

We eat here every time we come to Branson. It is very family oriented for young and old. The food is the best!. There is something for everyone's taste. The prices can't be beat for the amount of food they have, and the service is great! they make sure your drinks are filled and table is clear of dirty dish. They have a wonderful gift shop, mini golf, show, games, and much more all under one roof. We tell everyone we know that goes to Branson to eat at the Grand Country Buffet. They all say it was a very good suggestion. Can't say enough about it.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,262 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    549
    388
    207
    76
    42
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good food, good service”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Food was all good with many things to choose from. The food area was clean and the service was good.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Shelly Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gwinner, North Dakota
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good Buffet”
Reviewed July 14, 2013

This is a nice, clean buffet. There were lots of fresh choices, and everything seemed homemade. I would go back when I visit Branson next time.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Cindy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iowa City, Iowa
Level Contributor
64 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“food and service was a delight”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

we had a great time while in branson. the grand country buffet had very good food and excellent service. the place was pretty crowded but to be expected. the buffet had a wide variety for a decent price.
try this place out next time you visit.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank radioactive2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hartsburg, Missouri
Level Contributor
363 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 234 helpful votes
“not as good as it used to be”
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Service was excellent, food also...you must like fried foods to eat here because that makes up most of it. Fairly bland. Average buffet, overpriced for what you get, even with the buy one get one half off lunch. Keep looking.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank TheLongLongTrailer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Grand Country Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing