We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Value”

Dairy Queen Grill & Chill
Ranked #13 of 27 Dessert in Branson
Description: Soft-serve ice cream & signature shakes top the menu at this classic burger & fries fast-food chain.
Restaurant details
Description: Soft-serve ice cream & signature shakes top the menu at this classic burger & fries fast-food chain.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

A notch above the average DQ. Super friendly staff. Great value $5 Buck lunch options. Food was very good and served hot.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 256kennethk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (232)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 232 reviews

Reviewed April 7, 2019

Our double chocolate and vanilla cones were generously filled on this unusually early hot day in Branson. Even without my creating a partial obstruction the parking lot is a bit tight, I've noticed when there before. Convenient location to a good number of mainline attractions along Branson famous Hwy 76, just west of the Andy Williams Performing Arts Theater.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank rem071947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2019

It was clean, service was slow. We waited about 15 minutes for two chicken strip meals to go. Food was as expected.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Relax08786679958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2018

Love this place,usually it is the only thing open after the shows,very clean restaurant and helpful employees,even made me a blizzard that was not on the menu,we always hit this place for the sweet stuff.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank Sooner62Nation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 24, 2018 via mobile

While spending four days recently in Branson with my grandchildren we chose to eat lunch at Dairy Queen. The kids loved the food choices and we finished with ice cream. The restaurant was clean and the service was fast.

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank BankguyArkansas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Dairy Queen Grill & Chill also viewed

 

Been to Dairy Queen Grill & Chill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing