We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Sunday Brunch”
Review of Chateau Grille

Chateau Grille
Reserve with OpenTable
Chateau Grille is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #71 of 372 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $15 - $35
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Romantic, Special occasions, Kids, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Scenic view, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: The award winning Chateau Grille has been a favorite to both locals and visitors for the past 17 years. With its exceptional views of Table Rock Lake, together with great service and great food; as the only restaurant in Branson having been awarded the Wine Spectator Award of Excellence designation, you will want to include in your plans a dining experience beyond compare.
Muldrow, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful Sunday Brunch”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

The Sunday Brunch was the best brunch I have been to. It is very classy and still relaxed. The service was excellent as well as all the food. Very relaxing and enjoyable.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank dagizle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

349 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    199
    75
    44
    15
    16
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Branson, Missouri
Level Contributor
321 reviews
207 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
“Not the best pizza for the money but.....”
Reviewed August 17, 2012

This little cafe in the Attrium of Chateau On The Lake is one of our favorite spots to "Treat" ourselves for a special occasion.
My bride loves the "Avocado Fries", awesome.
I choose the Spinach/artichoke pizza. If and when we return, I will stick to the Margarita Pizza which I've had and always enjoyed.
Sunsets from here are incredible and prices reasonable.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mickeynbranson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La porte, in
Level Contributor
23 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Exceptional service and accommodations”
Reviewed August 17, 2012 via mobile

Everyone is extremely helpful and friendly. The view is amazing. The hotel room was very clean and always well stocked with towels, soaps, etc. looking forward to our next stay.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Wsbt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Blue Eye, Missouri
Level Contributor
22 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Very Nice!”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Again 6 of had the 417 dinner offered at The Chateau. Gregg was our server and was excellent. Food was very, very good. Beautiful restaurant and very comfortable. Will look forward to next visit. Drinks a little pricey, but good.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Babs1242
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kilkenny
Level Contributor
128 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Good for the price but not spectacular”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Dined with some US friends seeking to give a good gastro experience...Very pricey...had the sense of a very good menu mass produced...The room is very large and is efficiently and effectively serviced....but lacks the X factor. Wine selection is good but pricey. Enjoyed the food but did not hurry back.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank tom c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chateau Grille also viewed

 

Been to Chateau Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing