We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Quick Lunch”

Charley's Grilled Sub
Ranked #159 of 377 Restaurants in Branson
Restaurant details
Ocala, Florida
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Quick Lunch”
Reviewed July 6, 2013

Subs here are wonderful, made to order, and fast. Service was the best, and prices aren't bad. Get lunch to go and eat outside by the water.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Pistolpacinmama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    16
    5
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Vilonia, Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Good quick food”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We stopped in for a quick meal while shopping at The Branson Landing. The food & service was very good.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Karen V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
russellville, ar
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Kinda expensive, good tho, kids meal contains WAY too much salt”
Reviewed March 20, 2013

We had lunch there husband got a combo and I had a sandwich and water and son had kids meal. It was like $22 just for lunch. Anyways the fries were very good and our sandwiches were good. My son's chicken strips however on one side of them all you could see was salt, :( . He ate the fries tho and I just peeled off the breading to give him the inside of chicken.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ataurone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wichita, Kansas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Yummy!!!”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Sandwiches were hot and very good!! Right in the center of The landing shopping center. They had a small dine in area but was woth the wait :)

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Shannonlisa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaPorte, Indiana
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Love the fresh cut fries!”
Reviewed February 8, 2012

I like Charley's. Have been there a few times. They know how to charge but the sandwiches are good and the fries are hot.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank MargeB12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Charley's Grilled Sub also viewed

 

Been to Charley's Grilled Sub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing