We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always Our First Stop”
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Ranked #51 of 375 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Takeout
Kansas
Level Contributor
302 reviews
199 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 95 helpful votes
“Always Our First Stop”
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Fudruckers is always our first stop after getting checked in and car unloaded. Good food, friendly employees, clean and food is alway's hot! Clean restaurant and popular place to eat. Would recommend this restaurant! Very good service!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank digetydog2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

539 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    259
    164
    77
    29
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Searcy, Arkansas
Level Contributor
21 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great burgers, high prices”
Reviewed December 30, 2013 via mobile

Great burgers and fries, homeade buns, lots of toppings and sauces to choose from. Only downfall is price...$10-$11 for regular combo meal

Helpful?
Thank jedtad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lowell, Arkansas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Worlds Greatest Hamburgers”
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Great food with traditional burgers and exotics, as well as sides galore. Really like the fountain drink machine with 100's of soda selections to choose from. This is the place to eat for lunch and dinner if you are hankering for a great burger.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank MichaelW122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
McComb, MS
Level Contributor
65 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“One of our favorite places to eat in Branson!”
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Fuddruckers is a great place to eat in Branson - they have very good hamburgers (home-made buns make them extra special), and each time we've eaten there we have not been disappointed. We can highly recommend this good, clean, family-atmosphere restaurant to anyone.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gary46MS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stuttgart, Arkansas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Over priced!”
Reviewed December 26, 2013

The hamburger was ok but wasn't worth $9.72! Save your money and go to Dairy Queen.... get a better burger for half the price!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Firefighter_101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing