We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great burgers”
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Ranked #54 of 380 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Takeout
Hot Springs
Level 5 Contributor
57 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Great burgers”
Reviewed February 25, 2013

I was sick the day we ate here so I didn't order much but my husband had a burger that was amazing. The apples I ordered were horrible but I do not think many come here for apples. :) Would be nice if they would have soup or something similarly easier on the stomach. The rolls that their burgers come on are really good and I ended up eating one of those.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jessifer258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

558 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    266
    172
    80
    29
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kansas City, Missouri
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Fun place to eat!”
Reviewed February 21, 2013

We went in here one night in January when it was slick and cold. I had never eaten here before. They were very accomodating, and their particular twist on burgers, having a full condiment bar for burgers and fries was a cool added feature. I also love their upscale pop machines that let you add all kinds of fun flavors to just about any kind of pop. I was freezing, and they were even willing to turn the heat up for me. It was a welcome place of solace on such a slippery evening. Thank you!

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ponyexpresstown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clinton, Louisiana
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Good food, but expensive”
Reviewed January 9, 2013

I like the fact that I could "dress" my burger from a fresh condiment bar and the milkshakes were very good. But a burger lunch for 2 adults and 2 kids should not cost $50!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank jctucker2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Town
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Had a LOT better!!”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

1st time to go to fudruckers,..Had the Buffalo burger and the hamburger and fries, it was ok...deffenitly not the best in the World had a lot better at are local cafe...My wife had the 3 cheese burger and fries and she said it was ok and had lot better too..So this is a 1 and only time visit for us.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Hope S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Little Rock
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good lunch burger”
Reviewed December 28, 2012 via mobile

First time eating at fuddruckers. Was very busy but was was still quick ordering and receiving our food. The order was correct and fresh. The pick your own toppings bar is very nice. Would eat here again.

Helpful?
Thank WALL-E01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing