We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food and clean!”
Review of Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers
Ranked #50 of 372 Restaurants in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Darlington, Indiana
Level Contributor
51 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good food and clean!”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

A few months ago, we went to the Fuddruckers in Pigeon Forge. Wow! What a disappointment...you can read my review. My wife loves Fuddruckers, so we decided to go to the Fuddruckers in Branson. I was very skeptical, but I thought I would give it another chance....I was on alert. The place and people were great!! Our burgers were cooked fresh, not sitting on the grill for a half hour or so, the folks were friendly; everything was clean. Thank you Fuddruckers Branson for changing my mind....I just wont visit the Fuddruckers in Pigeon Forge. Pat yourselfs on the back...great job!!

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank enjoyinglife22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

526 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    252
    162
    75
    28
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Danville, Arkansas, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Yummy Burgers”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Burger and potatoes were great! Love the fry dip and all the fixins on the bar. The drink dispenser is too cool. ;-)

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brandi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
76 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“delicious”
Reviewed August 30, 2012

We love Fuddruckers and have been to several. The Branson restaurant was clean, staff were very friendly and patient (while we decided what to order), produce bar was clean and well stocked, pop machines are super great with great selections, condiment bar was clean and well stocked. Burgers were great. The reason they got 4 instead of 5 is because I think the cost is high at around $10 a person for burgers, fries and drinks.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Leesawyzard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Burger Heaven”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

We had burgers and fries and they were hot and fresh. The cashier would not take our coupon after she took our order. Make sure that you mention any cooupons before ordering. They were doing a benefit for Reed High School and had the seniors working there. It is nice to give back to the community.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Judith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muldrow, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Burgers”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

If you are hungry for a great burger this is your place. Neat place inside also. Love the bar to get fixings for your burgers and fries.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank dagizle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fuddruckers also viewed

 

Been to Fuddruckers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing