We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wedding review”
Review of Table Rock Lake

Table Rock Lake
Book In Advance
More Info
$350.00*
and up
Guided Fishing Trip from Branson
Ranked #4 of 165 things to do in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Nationally known for its bass fishing, this beautiful clear water lake with gorgeous vistas is also an ideal setting for swimming, boating and water sports, and rivals some Caribbean islands with its excellent scuba diving.
Springfield, Missouri
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wedding review”
Reviewed April 13, 2014

We had wedding pictures by the lake. Family from out of state thought the lake was beautiful. I love to fish this lake. We will be back again.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Crystal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,160 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,737
    369
    49
    3
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Maui, Hawaii
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“lake too beautiful”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

the water is tooo perfect its beautiful there, too bad theres not enough resturants/bars at the shoreline like fox lake illinois.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ann Marie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberling City, Missouri
Level Contributor
21 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best lake in the Midwest!”
Reviewed April 3, 2014

Tourist to Branson, attention!!! Don't come visit without a side trip to beautiful Table Rock Lake. Clear as a bell since it is rock based, full of fish waiting for you, gret skiing, boating, pontoons, and just plain beauty!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lakegirl319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great place to spend time with the Family!”
Reviewed March 31, 2014

I love that this lake is always clean. It is a great place to spend time with the family. Whether it is just sight seeing or fishing, I love to bring my family here!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank TanyaJ101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kimberling City, Missouri, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Boating on Table Rock Lake”
Reviewed March 28, 2014

We rented a pontoon boat several times last summer and enjoyed each time tremendously. We stopped the boat and swam also. So much fun and boating with a pontoon boat is so comfortable and relaxing.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Pam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Table Rock Lake also viewed

 

Been to Table Rock Lake? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing