We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lake? or River? lots to do on it.”

Table Rock Lake Chamber of Commerce
Book In Advance
More Info
$350.00*
and up
Guided Fishing Trip from Branson
Ranked #4 of 166 things to do in Branson
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Nationally known for its bass fishing, this beautiful clear water lake with gorgeous vistas is also an ideal setting for swimming, boating and water sports, and rivals some Caribbean islands with its excellent scuba diving.
Fort Frances
Level Contributor
113 reviews
28 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Lake? or River? lots to do on it.”
Reviewed October 22, 2012

We went down town to old Branson to shop and eat along the lake.We also drove over the dam and drove up around the area on hyw. 165 to College of the Ozarks.Ride the Ducks on the lake was fun.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Susanna Gary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,216 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,780
    380
    50
    3
    3
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
reality
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“TABLE ROCK LAKE”
Reviewed October 21, 2012

If limited on time, skip the trip to this area..... not much traffic there, like in town if you want a visual rest, though. Would be fun to rent the KOA Kampground pontoon with others and take a cruise!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank aroundtheworld9X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Table Rock lake”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Beautiful lake and countryside. The visitors center is free but the shuttle tours is about $15 per person. the grounds are well maintained and nice paths to walk around.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank mygirlieDenver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independence, Missouri
Level Contributor
25 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Love the park”
Reviewed October 19, 2012

I visited the new Dewey Short visitor center & was amazed at the view of the lake. I come here everytime I go to Branson. I sit by the lake or walk the wonderful trails. It's a destination for me that I never miss.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Jarmo57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthington, Ohio
Level Contributor
53 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Lake”
Reviewed October 17, 2012

Please protect it from mega farms manure runoff, and farm fertilizers and "Roundup". Ohio has ruined their lakes and now we have blue green algae and swimming is not safe. We sold our 4 Winns boat after having a boat for over 22 years. Sad!!!!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mary B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Table Rock Lake Chamber of Commerce also viewed

 

Been to Table Rock Lake Chamber of Commerce? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing