We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Trip to Branson”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
afuller24...
Leo, Indiana
1 review
“Trip to Branson”
Reviewed May 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

The condo was perfect for us. It was very spacious and had everything we needed. The kids loved the upstairs loft space because it was their own area to hang out in. The location to the clubhouse was great because we could just hop next door to go to the pool. There are many things to do in Branson so we had a nice time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Thanks! Glad to hear you had a good time. Remember we offer 10% off for return renters who book directly through us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Findingha...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Condo in Branson MO”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

awesome & convenient location, extremely comfortable & chic home, GORGEOUS views! Definitely worth every penny, and we never wanted to leave!!! No complaints whatsoever!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the feed back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindseys0...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Business Development Coordinator”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our group loved this condo! It was beautifully decorated, but still remained kid-friendly. The location was perfect with easy access to activities in town, a walk from Silver Dollar City, and still in the great outdoors. It has a great balcony with an awesome view of the lake. I would definitely go back and would recommend it to anyone! Perfect size for our group of 9 (and could have easily had more). Nice open living area and kitchen, great sized rooms with comfy beds and the three bathrooms were very helpful. I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 1, 2016
Thank you for the feedback and thank you for staying with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
aegwalz
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great getaway with lots of perks!”
Reviewed July 28, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful new condo with stunning view! We stayed with 9 people and had plenty of room, the beds were comfy and kitchen had everything we needed for coffee and cooking meals. While there we spent time at Silver Dollar City (within walking distance!) the pool and hot tub, and sat on the deck overlooking the trees, lake and sunset. The kids enjoyed the loft with the Playstation 3 and watched movies from the large collection. The condo was very clean and beautifully designed. It was a really nice place to spend time with family and friends, we were able to relax and have a few thrills at Silver Dollar City too. Our family will definitely be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2016
Thank you for the review and thank you for staying with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lmhodges7...
Raymore, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We loved the location of this condo!”
Reviewed May 3, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We loved staying in this new condo! The owner thought of everything and even left us a welcome basket. The location was perfect. We were within walking distance to Silver Dollar City so we didn't have to deal with any of the traffic. The condo itself was perfect! We were there with five 11 year old boys and 4 moms. There was plenty of space for us all. The boys loved the loft area and the PlayStation that was there. They also liked the movie selection that was available. After being at Silver Dollar City all day the boys and the moms enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The kitchen was fully stocked and the beds were comfy. We can't wait to come back again and we will definitely come back to this condo!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2016
Thank you for the review and we look forward to your next stay with us
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing