We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Outback Roadhouse Motel and Suites
Nearby Hotels
Savannah House Hotel(Branson)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Angel Inn - Near IMAX(Branson)(Great Value!)
$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Best Western Center Pointe Inn(Branson)(Great Value!)
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Branson W 76 Central(Branson)(Great Value!)
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westgate Branson Woods Resort(Branson)(Great Value!)
$82
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Welk Resort Branson(Branson)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$163
$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveler rating
33
47
22
18
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
33
47
22
18
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutback pubheated poolfamily suiteaway from the roadthe ac worked greatolder propertyfree continental breakfastsmall roomroom was cleanground floorpicnic tablesdonutsstayed two nightsoff seasonstaff was very friendlystriptraffic
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
77 - 82 of 138 reviews
Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

Dang it.... what started as such a cool looking restaurant ended up being a very average $90 meal. Bread was good! Ordered both soups and they were decent... not special though... then the entrees... my wife's $30 prime rib was overcooked and poor... more like roast beef.... not quality. I ordered the special of sirloin and lobster tail. My lobster was good... my sirloin way overcooked and extremely tough... I'm talking way, way, tough... not worth the money. Won't be back.

Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
Thank gaige1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2014

Outdated and a bit hard to find office and rooms. Only stayed one night but wasn't impressed. Breakfast was so-so and not alot of room. Seemed like several chairs were taken up by employees eating there. Arrived early and desk clerk said she'd call when room was ready, never got the call.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

The place is old and has paper thin walls. The room had not been cleaned properly. The shower contained large amounts of someone's "body" hair. Requested to move and was quickly accommodated. But, the new room was next to the stairwell on the ground floor and extremely noisy.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2-4-Fun-N-Sun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

My boyfriend and I got a great deal for 2 nights last weekend. Check in was easy and the staff was friendly. There was some nasty winter weather but they kept the parking lot salted really well. I loved how the hotel was setback and a little secluded. Room was very outdated. It seemed clean but was very dark and depressing. Because of that, it seemed dingy. We went to dinner at Outback and my boyfriend got very sick afterwards. When we got back to our room, our key would not work. Apparently out of habit we locked the door behind us and if you do that you cant get back in. We called the desk and they said they would come let us in but we waited for over 15 minutes and it was freezing. The lady that unlocked it just laughed. There was no apology given for not warning us at check in or for us standing outside for such a long time. The hotel is incredibly noisy at all hours. The beds are very springy and the sides kind of collapse. We were given a room with double beds and ending up sleeping separately on our romantic weekend just to get some sleep. Very uncomfortable though the mattresses seemed clean. We ended up taking a loss and left after one night. Not a terrible place but not somewhere I would stay again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Christina B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Stayed here for 7 nights, the location is central, the room was clean upon check in, but day to day housekeeping needs improvement. The room and property is severely outdated. We stayed in a room on the first floor, since it was Veterans week the place was full and when the room above us was occupied, you swore they would come through the ceiling!!! Overall the property is noisy, if you plan on sleeping in, this is not the place for you. Breakfast is adequate.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elvisfan1954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews