We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect retreat!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Sweet Breezes

Welcome to Sweet Breezes . . . Enjoy the moments!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Sweet Breezes . . . Enjoy the moments!
Enjoy your porch!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Welcome to Sweet Breezes . . . Enjoy the moments!
Enjoy your porch!
Open kitchen with ample room for meal preparation and visiting.
Beautiful open spaces.
Big windows . . . bright sunshine.
Cozy for one, two or enough room if friends join you.
Stone fireplace with gas logs will keep you warm any night of the year.
Full size kitchen with work island for prep, serving and conversation.
Open concept . . . fun and whimsical.
Double patio doors . . . more sunshine and fresh air.
Plenty of room in each designated space of the cabin.
You can see the fireplace from the king size bed.
Romance . . . Comfort . . . Rest
The way to your deck . . .
Covered deck is second level above the ground . . . in the tree tops with distance views.
Large washroom with washer/dryer so you can travel home with clean clothes.
Plenty of room for two.
Make Sweet Breezes your go to cabin for your time away!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Branson, Missouri

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Wendy W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect retreat!”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The cabin was perfect,just as pictured. Went to local museums, promised land zoo, tiger sanctuary. Saw the fantastic caverns. The cabin is sort of an attached condo type of thing. Didn't realize that when we booked, but it was clean, quiet and the perfect getaway from the craziness of Branson!!!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2017
Thank you Wendy for the review. Glad the cabin met all your expectations and that you had a great time visiting Branson. Sweet Breezes is the perfect getaway place!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debbie A
Poinciana, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect Anniversary Get-Away”
Reviewed August 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Such a perfect cabin for our 40th Anniversary. The cabin is so cute and cozy. It is very clean, decorated beautifully and close to everything we wanted to do. Having the washer and dryer can be a plus to have, even though we didn't use it. Enjoyed the entry keypad so we didn't have to keep up with a key all week. Super comfortable bed and very quiet. If we ever come back we will rebook for sure.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 26, 2017
Debbie,
Thank you so much for the kind review. Glad you had a great time!
Beth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tammy W
1 review
“Beautiful little cabin”
Reviewed July 18, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

What a beautiful little cabin we stayed in. We rested so well every night! Felt like we were at home! Would love to stay here again and will recommend to all our family and friends!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Tammy, thank you so much for your kind thoughts! We work hard to make Sweet Breezes a special place for our guests . . . It is great to hear we have succeeded. We love repeat customers so please do come back and visit us! Take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
penny p
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“awesome place”
Reviewed June 17, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

very clean
supplied everything needed. very close to strip but quiet and private. we will stay there again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 3, 2017
Thank you so much Penny for your time in writing a review. Glad we met your expectations! Sweet Breezes is the best of both worlds as you said . . . Convenient to so many activities but secluded to make you feel miles away from it all. Please do come back and see us. Thanks again and take care!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tina L
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Sweet Breezes cabin has a very pleasant atmosphere. My family and I would go there again snd recommend it to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 29, 2017
Thank you so much Tina for your time in writing your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! We would love to have you visit us again! Let us know if we can do anything to add to your stay!
Thanks again!
Beth
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula B
1 review
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed April 7, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Spent our 25th anniversary in sweet breezes. It was perfect. Great location - seemed private and secluded but was actually minutes away from everything. Nicely furnished and very tastefully decorated.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 22, 2017
Thank you so much Paula. So glad you shared your anniversary time in Sweet Breezes! It is such a great place . . . Especially the peaceful setting. We appreciate your kind words . . . We want it to be a favorite place for guests to call a home away from home! Thanks again and come back to see us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacob M
Lynnville, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“EXTREMELY Clean, Comfy and Perfect Location!”
Reviewed January 18, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

This is a great location to stay in Branson. It was our first time in the area and Sweet Breezes was within minutes of everything we wanted to do. I can't even begin to explain how clean this place was. Nice balcony, jetted tub and amenities. I would highly recommend this to anyone and would stay again myself in a heartbeat. Felt like a home away from home. Thanks to Beth for the great stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 21, 2017
Thank you so much Jacob!! We are so glad you had a wonderful stay at the cabin. Saying it felt like home away from home is the best compliment! It is the best of both worlds convenient but private and cozy as well.
Come back and see us! Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing